My wife took the CFP (Certified Financial Planner) course, which cost approx. 50k. She has not done any active financial planning upto march 2011, but has traded in shares. Can she write off the CFP expenses against the gain from shares trading?
Please advise.
I was stundent of CA in 1989 and completed articleship for 3 years. But could not suceed in Papers.
Now, I want to start CA again. What i should do.Please guide me and also give me the address of study of material, where from i have to collect.
awaiting ur reply.
Sir
I am a married man and having one child. presently i have doing job in a company. how can i prepair himself for nov 11 exam. i can not leave my job due to family problem. what can i do.
please tell me
Im on articleship. I joined for Bcom(corresponding) after clearing IPCC. But now I think CS is a far beeter option than Bcom. Also it will take three years for me to get through Bcom. So is it possible for me to file another form 102 stating discontinuance of doing Bcom & seek permission to join CS?
sir i check out all details in cs prospectus but i can't understand so pleaze guide me that i m completed my mba in finance and i completed my graduation in bsc biotech so the paper of tax lw in executive program of cs is exempted or not .........
Hello
I have Applied for retotalling of CPT June,2011 .
My query is when will the results be announced and will i be given any notification by the Board?
Plz Guide Me.
I am waiting for ipcc registration. Because I completed my post Graduation (M.Com) with 55%. Now ICAI issued notification for cpt exemption. and I know it is not approved by central Govt. It will approve or not?
sir, i want to know that if someone is passing ca ipcc in 4 or 5 attempts then will be considered bad in getting good job ?
hi,i m tarun
i just wanna know that what should i do.. i.e. should i go for first group only or for both the groups for ipcc... i m an above avg. student......plz help.......!!!!!!!! and also the advantages or disadvantages for opting any of the above
Cost of CFP Course as Expense against Trading