i am preparing for c.s. executive exam so tell me how do i prepare for my exam. please give me suggestion?
Dear Sir
We have a confiussion about Examption Limit of 10 Lac.
In the Year 2009-2010 we received the Rent 1250000.00 we availed the examption and pay tax on 250000.00 in the year 10-11 the we paid service tax on 1st qtr after that the honarable HC made stay on Rent hence we cannot charged service tax from party not pay. Meanwhile our one property was letout and rent was reduced and goes below 10 lac again.
Now the question is whether we charges the Service tax or not because our tornover is below 10 LAC in current F Y.
Please give the advice as soon as possible so that we can made the payment of taxes if we need to pay.
Thanks in advance.
Kamal
greetings for the day,
well probably what i am goin to ask strikes the mind of evry article once in his atricleship period
i would request all the CA's as well as the ARTICLEs to reply
what is actually important
articleship or studies
how do you place a balance between 2 ?
which one should be given more importance ?
how much diffrence does it makes ???
thanks in advance...
do share your artclshp experiences ....
Dear All
I myself shashikumar.k
pursuing CA FINAL from long time
i have cleared ca final first group in May2008 "BUT UNABLE CLEAR 2ND CLEAR FROM LONGTIME"
CAN ANYONE SUGGEST GOOD BOOKS FOR 2ND GROUP
Respected Sir,
I want to ask 'IT training certificate is necessary for articleship registration or for ca final registration' in IPCC.
can u please help me how to start with cs executive studies?? i m not taking any classes its been difficult for me to start... please guide... is it necessary to take classes?
Sir, what are the rules for IPCC marit list? Regarding to number of attempts etc? If one goes for one group in first attempt but fails to clear; He goes for both groups in next attempt and gets clear with sufficient marks then would he be eligible to be included in merit list? Coz it was his first attempt with both groups? OR i want to know all the rules and limitations for merit list. Thanks. Someone responisble please reply with correct info.
Please guide me from where to take ipcc classes.
Actually my bro has to take.
Cs exam