Dear friends,
How to prepare for CIMA exam?? Can u suggest any reference books for CIMA..Is any one in our CAclubindia members currently preparing for that exam..so that i can contact them for guidance..
Dear Members,
It's observed that during the articleship period , as per rules maximum leave allowed for appearing CA exam is 3 months.
In this regard, i want to know can this 3 months of exam leave be construed as period of service or be included as leave taken for calculation of Actual period Served?
Kindly clarify & i would request your guidance in this matter.
hello,
I want to Join PG Diploma in Treasury & Forex Management course.. FROM ICFAI.
Whether it is relative, and value addition course after being C.A.
AND PLEASE STATE THE INDUSTRIES STANDARD REGARDING THE SAME COURSE.
I am CA final student waiting for the result.
thanks in advance.
sir please tell me how should i start preparation for ca-final exam. my attempt is due on may 2014. thanks in advance
One news that graduate student directly apply in IPCC without CPT, this notification when apply and this is possible for nov 2012 examination or not.
I would really appreciate if some one could give a detailed areas or rather field in which a CA can work. For example:- Internal Audit, Statutory Audit, Equity Research...........Etc
I know at the end it depends only on interest, however i would like to know horizons open for a CA.
A table showing job profile would be sufficient.
In short i want some one to complete this list:-
Internal Audit, Statutory Audit, Equity Research, Due diligence....................
What is time limit for revision of TDS Return? and penal provision for non-revision?
Dear expert sir/s/Students/friends,
I am one of the new comer in our CA field, so at the beginning point of time of career and as a student as well as an article,---
1. how shuld be my mind set regarding syllabus,paper-writings and time table of daily routine??
2. how must be my attitude towards becoming a successful CA?(successful in the sence/terms of knowledge as well as money both)
3. which other books (other than syllabus but useful for the same)or links should i go through??
Please guide me how can i be like you - an expert??..
Thanks..
How to take Admission to ICWA. Pls tell me procedure. I want to give exam in dec 2012 intermidiate. Can i take admission now?
in December exam of cs final, question relating to due diligence was asked in company secretary practice paper and some provision of cooperate restructuring were asked in due diligence paper. so is it compulsory to give all 4 module at a time, if not then how can we able to attempt such questions if we are not prepare for that module..
Exam preparation