Rohit Prabhakar
24 February 2013 at 16:33

First attempt

Sir, i want to know the meaning of first attempt. M elligible to write to write may'13 ipcc but i will skip this and plan to write nov '13. Will nov 13 be counted as first attept?

24 February 2013 at 16:17

Transfer of articleship

Sir, I want to take transfer of articleship, and my query is whether I have to mention the name of Chartered Accountant with whom I want to join articleship after transfer, in the letter of seeking permission of institute to take transfer of articleship ? Sir I have not decided till that with whom I will join articleship after taking transfer. Please help... Can I choose the CA firm to join articleship after seeking permission to take transfer from institute ?

pooja mutreja
24 February 2013 at 16:01

Exemptions for 2013 exams

hi,
I want to know that in it those chptrs which was excluded for nov 2012 exams is also excluded for may 2013 exams..

pratima
24 February 2013 at 15:51

Articleship

i completd my graduation in march2012...i clrd my IPCC grp 1 in Nov2012...accordinly my 1st attempt of final i in Nov2015...wat if i prepone my articles registeretn by 3mns as per direct entry scheme...den my atmpt fr final will be in May2015...is dat possible?? how??

Rahet Wadhwa
24 February 2013 at 12:47

About ipcc preparation

i have just two months left for my ipcc group 1 in may 2013.. and i am very tensed how to study and start my preparation please guide me with suitable tips.
thank you
please reply soonnnn

Hiren Mehta
24 February 2013 at 11:43

Ipc may 2013 exam

hello sir. i was student of pcc bt i had failed in nov. 2012 attempt which was last attempt of pcc then after i converted in ipcc at 13. 02. 2013. can i eligible for may 2013 attempt? i have completed my articleship before 1 year.
plz give me ans as early as posible because last date for filling is 27 so....

darshan
24 February 2013 at 11:16

Ca final registration

when should i register for ca final for nov 15 attempt( cleared ipcc both grps nov 12) keeping in mind amendments in taxation and law

madhuri sharma
24 February 2013 at 11:01

Refund fess for online fill exam form

sir i have fill online exam form and first time amount deducted my account but not genrate pdf file. and second time genrate pdf file.so sir how can refund process

CA Final Docent
24 February 2013 at 10:16

Articleship starting date

Hello senoirs ,

i need your help.. its urgent

See i started going to office i.e i commenced my articleship on 15 feb 2013 and i will get franking of FORM NO 102 done tommoro i.e 25 feb 2013.. so my doubt is..

1. IS it correct/ possible/ valid to mention 15 feb 2013 as my articleship commencement date in form no 102 even though i have done franking of form 102 on 25th feb 2013

2. When will institute consider my articleship i.e with effect from the date mentioned in form no 102 or from the day i started going to office??

3. Is retrospective effect possible in franking i.e Franking done on 25th feb 2013 whereas articleship commenced with retrospective effect from 15 feb??

4. Actually i want to get articleship registered on 15 feb 2013 but i havenot done any franking or bought stamp paper or bond .. is it possible??

aprajita shubhlaxmi
24 February 2013 at 00:11

Articleship

i cleared both the groups of ipcc in nov 2012 exams first attempt &scored 483.i am in dhanbad,jharkhand and the greatest problem is here seats are full as article trainee and i cant leave the city coz i am in graduation 2nd year.....i also want to give icwai inter in dec this year.....i am stressed out... what to do?plz suggest the best for me so that i can cope up with studies and learn work too.