Pranay Patel

20 December 2013 at 16:55

Debentures!! urgent

Dear Members,

If someone have step wise checklist for issue of debentures by unlisted public company, please share.

Pranay Patel

NIKHIL JAIN

20 December 2013 at 15:18

Formation

how to form a new private ltd. company.

pls. provide full detail with fees.

Ankit sehra

20 December 2013 at 13:18

Regarding form 8?

Please tell me
What is Form 8 and its used?

Whether a CA Can file form 8 on Behalf of Client?

process of filling Form 8?

If somebody not filed form 8 with nin 90-100 days , what is consequences and its solution?

please suggest
Thanks in Advance

manohar kulkarni

20 December 2013 at 13:17

Share capital

Company having Authorized share Capital of Rs. 10 Cr. divided into 10 lacs equity share of rs. 100/- each. At present Rs. 6 Cr Subscribe and paid up capital of the company.

Whether the existing Authorized Capital of rs. 10 Cr. can be divided into 8 lacs Equity Share Rs. 100/- each as and 2 lacs 12% redeemable preference of Rs. 100/- each without increasing the authorized capital.

20 December 2013 at 12:50

Address change for a company

I would like to ask for the procedure to change address(from current state to another state) for a private limited company.
also I would like to expenditure, how much will it cost ?
and how many days it will take ?

This Query has 9 replies

20 December 2013 at 12:03

Loans from individual.

Can a Public Limited company take Secured Loan from it's Shareholder?

Will the interest payments to the sister concerns are covered under 297 of the companies act

DHAVAL JOSHI

20 December 2013 at 11:04

Din-4 resubmission reply

I HAVE FILED ON 15TH DEC. A REQUEST TO CHANGE RESIDENTIAL STATUS BUT THE ORIGINAL APPLICATION RESULTED IN SIGNATURE MISMATCH AND RESUBMISSION IS REQUIRED.
SO I RESUBMITTED DIN-4 TODAY.

IN HOWMUCH TIME THE ISSUE WILL GET RESOLVED?????
AS I AM IN URGENCE TO FILE LLP FORM1 WHERE RESIDENTIAL STATUS OF DIRECTOR SHOULD BE PREFILLD.

PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT TYPE ANY DEFINATION ABOUT DIN. I AM ASKING A PROCEDURIAL QUESTION.

This Query has 12 replies

Dear All

I have filed form 1A for a private limited co to change its name and for alteration of its objects also.. in attachement to this form i have attached 2 board resolutions on same letter head of the company.. one for name change and another for alteration of objects and authorised same director in both resolutions.. pls tell whether it is ok to do so or a single board resolution for both the things and authorising only once a director was required

in the last line of eform 1A.. i hav mentioned authorised by bod resolution no. 4,5 as i have passed two seperate resolutions.. so this will be ok with ROC or what??

Sarojranjanmaharana

SIR MY QUERRY IS REGARDING THE APPOINTMENT OF FIRST AUDITOR OF THE COMPANY NEWLY INCORPORATED ON 1ST FEBRUARY,2013 .THE COMPANY FAILED TO APPOINT THE FIRST AUDITOR OF THE COMPANY WITH IN ONE MONTH OF THE REGISTRATION OF THE COMPANY. NOW WANT TO APPOINT THE AUDITOR IN THE GENERAL MEETING KINDLY ADVICE ME REGARDING THE PROCEEDURE TO CONDUCT SUCH MEETING AND WHAT IS THE TIME LIMIT WITH IN WHICH SUCH MEETING CAN BE CONDUCTED.

22 July 2026
Senior Chartered Accountant

SKSS

Patna

23 July 2026
Semi qualified CA

Garg Bros & Associate CA

14 July 2026
Senior Executive/ Manager

H S SHARMA AND CO

Pune

CA Final

Featured 16 July 2026
CA Inter, CA Intermediate, CA IPCC, CA CPT, CA SemiQualified

Vakilsearch.com

Chennai

16 July 2026
Manager - Finance & Accounts

Aliens Group

Hyderabad

CA Final

ARTICLESHIP 08 July 2026
Article internship

AJAY SINGH AND CO LLP

Thane

CA Final

06 July 2026
Chartered Accountant (Indirect Taxation)

Gowra Ventures Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad

06 July 2026
Accountant

Agarwal Anoop and Associates

Noida

CA Final

Follow