My attempt is due in May 2011, I have come across a news that within 4 months the Companies Bill 2009 will get passed.
I have two question in regard to this
1. Are there major changes in the new companies bill?
2. Is it viable decision to start companies law preparation at this moment since I have enrolled myself for the tuitions for the same subject?
Kindly reply fast.
While working for the co.law Dept at my office i've wrongfully uploaded Form8 (for charge creation)and generated a challan.....after realizing ma mistake i uploaded the same form8 with required corrections and this time i did it with e-payment....now m i required to file an addendum clarifying the mistake made and state the honorable ROC not to consider that wrong firstly uploaded form8 or the charge will be registered without any complications???
Dear all,
Can anybody help me regarding issue of share warrant?
and also need
1.Check list of issue of share warrant
2.Format of share warrant
3.is it require sebi guideline?
Amar
Does the outsourcing of accounting function by a company require any mention in or ammendment to memorandum of association or the passing of a resolution in a meeting. If yes, then what is the procedure.
Suppose the balance sheet as on 31.03.09 of a private limited company shows Rs. 5 lakhs received from a director as share application money.This money was returned to him in december 2009 without issuing any shares. During this period this amount was used for conducting business.
Is there any non compliances of Indian companies Act?
Dear all,
My company has availed from a bank "Bill Discounting" facility. The security for the limit is "against applicable documents of title to goods viz., Bills of lading, Bills of exchange, invoices, packing lists, certificates of origin". Does this facility require registration with ROC by filing Form No.8
If remuneration to directors of a Company increased & all such directors are relative of one another, then in such case provisions of sec. 341 are applicable or not i.e. (variation in salary & commission) place of profit/office and what kind of resolution needs to be passed to give effect to above business.
Thanks & regards
Abhishek Sharma
Dear Members,
A Limited Company is having 6 Directors on its Board out of them 4 are relatives (Brothers). One is designated as MD and 3 remaining as WTD.
The Company wants increase the remuneration of all WTD and MD to Rs. 350000 per month.
Please enlighten about the imlications of Section 314, will Company require to take permission from Central Govenment ? or a Special/Ordinary resolution will suffice?
Sudhir Mutha
I filed Form 20B, 23AC & 23ACA. In what manner, these form will upload on annual return link at MCA site??
I want to know is there any general section which deals with the following.
The Registers of the Company or records of the RoC are final or anything
Infrormation on New Companies Bill