01 May 2012 at 13:36

Directors' report

could you pls. provide a draft of directors' report of a business and management consultancy company

UDAY PAWAR

01 May 2012 at 13:27

Appointment of director

In private company, in the place of two director another two new director have to appoint. pls guide us

CA Abhishek Singh

01 May 2012 at 13:08

How to get moa format from roc ?

i want to incorporate a pvt ltd company whose main object will be of supplying consumable to oil and gas companies.

i have read somewhere that on payment of rs.50 we can request roc to provide us the same.

please let me know how to get the same.

RAM LAL

01 May 2012 at 11:04

Change financial year

companies year ends march 31, 2012. and i want to change year from 1 jan 2012 to 31 march 2012.
whether it is possible. or if yes, then, how to make balance sheet from 1 april 2011 to 31 march 2012 ?
Give me detailed procedure? it's urgent.
and this is 5 year old company.

Please......

Harikrishnan

01 May 2012 at 08:39

Start a company

What are the procedures to start private companies and public companies in kerala?

Soumyabrata

30 April 2012 at 21:12

Resolution by circulation

Can the CFO of a company be appointed as Company Secretary also? Can a Company Secretary be appointed by a resolution by circulation? SS-7 is only recommendatory and not mandatory and Section 292 has nowhere restricted the appointment of CS by resolution by circulation. Please advise.

CA Abhishek Singh

hello everyone,

i have uploaded form 1 2 days ago. now i want to check whether the same has been approved or not.

i tried to view the same by clicking on view transation status and enter the srn of rs.4800 challan but i was unsuccessful.

message was displayed that please select the proper category.

Someone please help me out ?

Manoj Prasad

30 April 2012 at 18:24

Increse of authorised capital

for a Private Limited Co.

A board resolution has been passed on 31.03.2012 at 4.00 pm to increase Auth.Capital from Rs.25 lakh to 30 lakh

but Now Directors need to raise upto 40 lakh
on 31.03.2012

1 - can another board resolution be passed on the same date... if not then what should i do? if yes then in what condition

I want to raise the auth capital on the same date.(31.03.20120

please advice

siddhi08

30 April 2012 at 15:21

Correction of master data

In the year 2010, form 2 had been filed and again on March 2011, August 2011 allotments made and that time form 2 got approved.

We did annual filings also for the year 2011 and that time the paid up capital of the Company was showing correct.

and now it is not showing updated the increased amount.

and the allotment made in the year 2010 the status of that form is now showing invalid and not to be taken on record.

Kindly guide me for the same what to be done....

Thanks & Regards,
Siddhi

SHIJI SAM

Dear Sir/madam,

Please let me know the procedure of conversion of society into private ltd.Awaiitng your kind reply

Shiji

09 June 2026
Accounts Associate

S Madan and CO

Graduate (Any)