I have one query relating to the allotment of Right Issue of Private Limited Company:
1. Authorised Capital increased on 22.05.2014
2. Existing shareholders deposited Share Application money in Company Current account as follows
1. 1st Shareholder: Deposited cheque & cleared as on 20.05.2014 full payment
2. 2nd Shareholder Deposited money as follows:
- half application money as on 14.07.2014
-some part as on 12.08.2014
-remaining as on 22.08.2014
3. 3rd shareholder deposited money as on 14.08.2014 full payment.
So my question is how can i tackle this situation as all application money received on different date and what will be the date of allotment.
Queries:
1. Whether is it correct to show allotment in to two different date as per Application Money received by Company.
2. Whether is it correct to show only single allotment on 22.08.2014 but in that case share application money received from 1st shareholder passed 60 days criteria.
Dear Sir/Madam,
We are dealing with a Private Limited Company, who have received Share application Money at the time of Incorporation from directors, who are also the shareholders of the Company.
Now the Company plans to Refund the Share Application Money. Can the Share Application money be refunded in Cash?
Dear Members, I have a querry related to filling of board resolution of approving of finnancial statement at Board Meeting.
Whether we have to file resolution of approving finnancial statement of f.y,2013-14 or not? Please resolve my querry.
Dear Expert
Pls provide the online procedure for taking Certified True copy of MOA of one of company ONLINE as per general circular n0. 05/2014 of ministry of corporate affaires
pls guide for same. thanking you.
Hello
would you send me MOA of contraction company as per new company act.
and my main object is
"To carry on the business of contractors, sub-contractors, quasi-contractors whether for government or for semi government bodies or corporation or company or society or body corporate or firms or individuals or schools or clubs or other bodies or private works and to undertake contracts and sub-contracts relating to construction, modification, repairing, alteration, construction, removal, redecoration, redesigning, enlarging, improving and designing of civil work, building for whatever use, roads, approach roads, streets, circles, squares, parks, gardens, statues, parking places, bridges, dams, water courses and reservoirs, tunnels, earth works, sewers, tanks, drains, sewage, light houses, towers, transmission towers, pipe lines, underground cables, railway tracks, railway sidings, runways ship yards, stock yards, culverts, channels whether on turnkey basis or on labour contracts or otherwise including to undertake contracts and subcontract relating to all types of electrical, mechanical and telecommunication work. "
is it ok ?
A co. Has not filed annual accoumts with roc for years 11-12 & 12-13
How to do the same under clss 2014.
It has also not filed 23b. Does it have to be filed? What are the suggestions from audit point of view ?
Pl suggest.
1) Can any of the directors of the company be in full time employment in some other company ?
2) Should there be at least one director who looks after the affairs of the company full time without being employed full time in some other company?
3)Can all directors be employed full time in some other company and run their own company during after office hours where they are employed?
In a Private limited Company, there are 2 directors. There is a dispute among the two. One director has stopped altogether in participating in any activities of the company. Company is not able to take any decisions as Board meetings are not attended. What is the remedy available? What steps must be taken to appoint a new director and remove the old. Please Help!!!
Answer nowIt seems for small private company the ROC fees is same whether it is incorporated with 1 lac authorized capital or 10 lac authorized capital. Still why do private companies go for authorized capital of less than 10 lacs?
Answer nowI need the form of annual return that is being attached with the Form 20B of ROC. Where can i get a format? the Mca site does not have it.
Pvt ltd : allotment by right issue