Dear Experts, we had submitted FC GPR to the AD Bank. The issue of shares involved more than one investor. The bank asked us to submit separate point 5 (post issue shareholding pattern) for every investor. Kindly guide if it is practical to do so?
Aayushi Agrawal
Aspiring C.S.
What document required to company in the case of change of address
i need clarification on this matter:
my company had received FDI of 100 crores.
Now as per Co act 2013 , i need to allot shares within 60 days,
however FEMA gives the time period of 180 Days.
now i need guidance at what is the time period applicable to me.
Priyanka
Please share the format of the advertisement to be given in newspaper for shifting of Registered Office from one state to another(as per Companies Act, 2013).
I have filled form MGT-14 with the registrar for increase in the authorized capital and the same has also been approved by the department. However while filing for SH-7 it shows wrong SRN number.
Can anyone please help me what may the cause of the problem.
Further SH-7 calculating the stamp duty as NIL for such increase.
Can anyone please tell me what might be wrong?
Hello Sir, there is a query regarding disclosure of interest of FY 2013-2014. We had filed MGT 14 of our client on 20/07/2014 and shown it as first board meeting of that year. At the time of finalising the company we received a resolution dated 15/05/2014 from our client and the date of which cannot be changed. Now this is supposed to be the 1st board meeting. What is the remedy so that disclosure is on first board meeting ?
one individual wants to transfer the shares of ABC Pvt Ltd to XYZ Pvt Ltd. both are Indian.. Following are my Queries -
1. is valuation of shares compulsory? or considerations can be of any amount?
2. are there any form to be filed with ROC for this transfer ?
3. 0.25% is the stamp duty payable on Transfer Deed right?
Please help..
Hello friends, i want to incorporate company under Section 8 of Co. Act, 2013 urgently for textile corporation.
Can anybody provide me Moa, AOA and other related documents.
On a plain reading of Section 188 of the companies act 2013, it is provided that
'Nothing in this sub section shall apply to any transaction entered into by the company in its normal course of business other than transactions which are not on an arm's length basis'
Here we assume that Intra group (associate-subsidiary or part of same group) transaction between companies are being done with proper TP markup and in ordinary course of business.
So if the Intra company transactions are done with transfer pricing markups, will it be considered as per 'arm's length basis' and therefore need not require the board approval as it is being done with TP ??
1. A Pvt Ltd Company wants to issue shares at premium ,whether it can be, if yes what is the Procedure as per Companies act 2013.
2.A Pvt Ltd Company wants to convert its unsecured Loan taken from directors and Relative into share at Premium .whether it can be ,if yes what is the Procedure as per Companies act 2013.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Fc gpr post issue shareholding pattern