Dear Sir/Madam,
Can we claim/adjust Input GST Cess Paid in GST Output Tax Return Or not.
Please advice the same . I shall be very thankful to you for the same.
It has come to my notice that tax due has not been paid or short paid or refund has been released erroneously or input tax credit has been
wrongly availed or utilized by you or the amount paid by you through the above referred application for intimation of voluntary payment for
the reasons and other details mentioned in annexure for the aforesaid tax period
Therefore, you are directed to furnish a reply along with supporting documents as evidence in support of your claim by the date mentioned
in table below.
You may appear before the undersigned for personnel hearing either in person or through authorized representative for representing your case on the date, time and venue, if mentioned in table below.
Please note that besides tax, you are also liable to pay interest and penalty in accordance with the provisions of the Act.
If you make payment of tax stated above along with up to date interest within 30 days of the issue of this notice with applicable penalty then proceeding may be deemed to have been concluded.
NON FELING
Is rcm applicable in case of purchase of capital goods from unregistered dealer?
Thanks in Advance
Unable to Amend the B2Cs data of January_23 in March_23 GST returns.
Issue faced: Error! B2CS Amendment already exists for the original month in different return period.
WE ARE PROVIDING THE SERVICES AND THE CLIENT IS PAYING THE BASE AMOUNT ONLY NOT GST AMOUNT IS THERE ANY REASON BEHIND THIS ?
Whether RCM is applicable in respect of tender fees paid to Government deptt. If yes, under which notification. Please guide.
A registered composite scheme incomes details mentioned below f.y.22-23.
1.sale of medicines rs:80 lacs
2.sec 194 j professional and technical health services income rs:30 lacs
3.rental income from shops and interest income from partnership firm rs:3 lacs
4 .rent pay to principal business place rs:1,20,000/-
5.agrilculture income rs:2 lacs
Question:
Dealer above mentioned all incomes taxable or exempted.
Sir
How much gst rate on water cooler plastic body only
Hsn code also
This Query has 6 replies
Good evening sir/s,
Is it mandatory to get register under GST for RCM supplies, one who supplies only under RCM
Hi All
Facing problem in uploading ITC 04 for Oct 22 to Mar 23
Any chances of due date extention.
How to adjust the By mistake GST Cess Payment in GST Output Tax Return?