Mahesh Jadhav

06 November 2023 at 23:43

Export without GST registration

Can I do the export invoicing without GST registration ?

If no is there any option to do export invoicing without gst registration ?

Do I have to register for gst for providing services to abroad ?

Suresh S. Tejwani

IF NEW PARTNER IS ADDED IN MARCH 2022 AND AMENDED DEED IS TO UPLOADED NOW THEN THERE IS ANY PANELTY TO BE LEVIED FOR SUCH CASE?
IF YES HOW PUCH PANELTY IS TO BE LEVIED?

binu sukumaran

05 November 2023 at 20:10

DRC01C in Gst

New update heard about DRC01c in gst in relation with Gst monthly return. Let's me know the details.
With regards
Binu

rajeev koolwalpro badge

04 November 2023 at 18:09

Sac code under gst

Dear sir

services by way of "transfer of a going concern" i.e slum sale SAC code two digit is 99
but in gstr1 reuired 6 digit of company
so please guide urgently 6 digit SAC CADE of slump sale (Transfer of a going concern)

Mahabir Prasad Agarwal

20 November 2023 at 17:10

Demand U/S.74

A demand of Rs. 1,16,000/- is received from GST deptt. against FY 2017-18 (58000/- Tax and 58,000/- Interest) in a non-audit case. Tax demanded is OK . But is there any way to get relief from interest demanded ?

Mahabir Prasad Agarwal

04 November 2023 at 10:01

Modify Inv.no. in e-way bill

Whether Invoice no. can be altered in already generated e-way bill ?

sachin Alwadhi

Kindly guide can we change proprietor in gst registration ? Suppose we have proprietor ship firm and we want to delete existing prop. and want to add new prop.Is it possible and what is procedure for the same.

aarya

03 November 2023 at 17:11

Gst on freight invoices

is there any new rule on gst on freight invoices(clearing agent invoice ) .we are exporter and receiving freight bills from CLEARING AGENT .before gst was 5 % . what is the new changes.

praveen Nautiyal

03 November 2023 at 17:06

IMPORT A SERVICE FROM OUTSIDE INDIA.

I have created a website for my company with a website designer which is in Australia and our company is also registered in Goods & Service, so will we have to pay GST under RCM method or then there is no issue, and now the Australian website designer has the bill has also been sent. I request to you what to do now? Will reverse charge mechanism be applicable or not?

My second question is, we are deal with real estate ,can we eligible for ITC on RCM.

Thanks & Regards,

ashu gupta

03 November 2023 at 14:29

Claim of ITC

We are doing CSR activity with LG in Hyderabad and developing a training center in Hyderabad. All the goods will be delivered in Hyderabad only. But the payment to be made by our company based in Delhi. Please confirm to whom the supplier will raise the invoice to claim ITC.