Turnover Differed in Income Tax from GSTR-3B and income tax records were correct. where to enter the adjusted turnover in GSTR-9 (turnover increased). please help me in this matter
RESPECTED SIR
PLEASE ADVICE TAX RATE OF A COMPOSITION MANUFACTURER.
where dealer received gold as a perquisite for achieving target sales & tds is deducted us 194R. Does dealer is liable to pay gst on this as it is received in the course of business ?
There are three offices in different states . i.e. UP, Rajasthan and Haryana. My turnover is 15 lacs in each state (Within the state only sales) . And Total turnover exceeds 40 lacs under One PAN but individual it is below the limit in each state.
My Query is that whether I m liable for GST registiration or not.
If an Indian company is providing tutoring service to international students .. then can it be classified as Export of services as the payment is received in Foreign exchange
Since this is not an OIDAR service will the normal provision for place of provision of service apply and the POPS will be location of service receiver?
"Is it possible for a single company to conduct hotel bookings, vehicle reservations, and tour package bookings under a single GST number? If Yes, could you please provide guidance or share any relevant government notifications pertaining to this matter?"
a pvt ltd registered in GST doing busines of PVC retial business. want to sale old car buy 3 year ago. what the HSN code and rate of GST on sale of this old car.
WHILE APPLICIATION OF GST REFUND , WE NEED TO MENTION FOB AT TURNOVER OF ZERO RATED AND CIF VALUE AT ADJUSTED TURNOVER . WE HAVING RODTEP SALE (EXEMPETD SALES). MY QUESTION IS SHOULD I ADDED EXEMPTED SALES AT ADJUSTED TURNOVER
Respected Experts,
I would request your detailed clarification on opt in to GST Margin Scheme.
I Observed that, Used Goods Dealers can pay GST only for their Margin and not on the entire Sale Value.
Question: 1
For Eg: If Mr. A ( Used Laptop Dealer) Purchase Used Laptop for Rs. 15,000.00 from Local Market ( by Paying GST) and after minor changes he sold it as Rs. 20,000.00
As per the Margin scheme, can we pay tax for Rs. 5000.00 X 18 %? by not claiming the Input tax credit on purchases?
Question 2
If the dealer, procuring used Laptop without paying GST ( Local market) is he still eligible to pay tax under Marginal Rate?
Kindly also advise any other instructions to follow
how to reply drc-01 in gst portal??
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
GSTR9 filing