upesh jain

07 January 2017 at 11:35

Gst registration & returns

it is Compulsory to Go through procedure of Migration , if Assesse is Registered with any of the Earlier Laws , Even if Assesse is not having Turnover of 10/20 Lakhs ( Filling Nil Returns in Earlier Law ) ?

Ankit Rikhi

06 January 2017 at 22:27

Gst registration

The all over process systematic and legally Continue to fulfill our documents after that complete the process and its major to finalize DSC must compulsory to complete the 100℅. Then login the GST registration. However, the last part to discuss the GST registration form to submit www.gst.gov.in in this site. my point is to clear that DSC must have required v othewise Aadhaar to login the GST no.

This Query has 10 replies

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
We are in security service business and providing our service to 5 different states of the country namely Maharashtra,Gujarat,Telangana,Delhi and Kerala. We have one registered office in Pune (MH) and all the accounting,billing,operations work done from there only,we maintained no books of accounts at any other place but have office at all the places to manage the security guard's duties and dealing with client and chasing for recovery. We are centrally registered under Service Tax.
My question is that do we need to apply for separate registration under GST for all the states even though all the accounting and billing is handled at HO only?

05 January 2017 at 13:13

Gst registration

One of my client being service provider his receipts during 2016-17 is greater than 10 lakhs but less than 20 lakhs eg 14 lakhs, so right now he charges service tax on his invoices raised during 2016-17 and during next 2 -3 years it is going to be less than 20 lakhs. So still its mandatory for him to get registered under gst. As the exemption limit is 20 lakhs and his income is less than that. Please guide.

04 January 2017 at 19:09

Registration under upvat or gst

whether i have to register under UPVAT or GST for my newly incorporated company???
thanks in advance

ANILKUMAR

04 January 2017 at 19:06

gst registration

I am from Kerala. when I try to migrate from vat to gst, there is one section for filling authorized signatory. I am trying to emigrate a proprietary concern. how can I fill this part and what documents should I upload . Please reply

04 January 2017 at 16:16

Tn vat commodity code to gst hsn code

Dear Experts.,

How to find HSN code under GST...?
I'm not find anyone. Because, Its very different from TN State VAT code to GST Code...

Anyone help, How to find the correct code for TN VAT Commodity code to GST HSn code...?

Please reply, Its very urgent...
Thanks in Advance...

CA Rahul Kumar Saini

04 January 2017 at 15:20

Regarding registration

dear sir,
if we have centralised registration under service tax in west bangal and want to get migrate in GST with delhi address as principal place of business, is it possible, if yes than what is the procedures.
thanks in advance.

03 January 2017 at 23:45

Telangana vat migration to gst

1) I have two businesses with two different TINS registered with VAT department of telangana for one PAN.
I have updated PAN for one TIN in the department website and while updating PAN for the other TIN, i am getting error message that, PAN is already registered.
How to migrate both the businesses to GST
How to overcome this issue.

2) If I have given wrong PAN in Telangana VAT, how to rectify or delete the PAN info. from that VAT Registration

03 January 2017 at 13:03

Enrollment under gst

One of my clients registered under RVAT and service tax also. I have enroll him for RVAT now service tax enrollments is going to start.
So my question is that now I have to got him enrolled for service tax also or it is not required .