A Registered person under existing central excise laws sent FG to its Branches with payment of Central Excise Duty before appointed date since its Stock transfer.
Please clarify the Registered person can get Input credit which was paid on stock transfer?
if yes please quote the transitional section.
Dear experts, please advice us, procedure for enrollment to gst for the service tax assessee only which not having vat registration.
Ours is a company registered under VAT Department. We have 1 Managing Directors., 4 Whole Time Directors and 2 Independent Directors. Now, at the time of registration at GST Portal we have to provide details of directors of all above 7 directors including Independent directors or only 5 (excluding 2 Indpendent directors). Kindly let me know. Furthermore at the time of registration of Service Accounting Codes in goods and services details, the codes provided by service tax department against the services are not being added. Pls guide in this matter even.
Thanking you in advance.
What could be the related topics we can cover under this topic?
Requesting you to please provide us the draft resolution for Authorised signatory for GST registration
We are the company for of organisation. Company had TIN, CST & ECC no. Now in order to migrate to GST, what type of resolution to be passed. Whether resolution provide the details of authorised signatory appointed by company other than director or not. If possible pls provide format of resolution.
Is there any difference between term deposit and fixed deposit? please tell me the deductible u/s 80c for it.
hlo all, my company is in punjab and is trading with different states, like Gujarat, Delhi etc then whether I require to get fresh registeration for diffferent states as per GST Act with which I m dealing as my company is allready registered in punjab.
in our state e suguma for transport goods form one place to another place can this type forum will come in gst
dear sir i am online saller and regeistred under vat.but sir what date GST come in force and whether gst pay on unstitched dress and saree.give me suggestion
Duty paid inventory held at branches