Mohammad Muzammi

12 January 2017 at 15:24

submit with E signature

Hi..... it's working E signature ? on GST with Aadhar what's the procedure.....

11 January 2017 at 16:04

Propreitor

Is proof of appointment of authorised signatory is required? As Proprietor and authorised signatory both are same in same of proprietory concern. Application is not moving futher without attaching authorised signatory details.

M.Diwakar Reddy

11 January 2017 at 13:17

Error with dsc

I am facing problem while registration my DSC in GSTError msg is coming '' PAN No.verification failed.Please select the valid certificate to sign.Please suggestion for that at the earliest.

Arun Kumar

11 January 2017 at 11:14

Form e authorization sing.details

SIR,

HOW TO FILL THE FORM. AND PARTNERS ARE SIGNATURE IS MUST?. KINDLY EXPLAIN WHO TO FILL THE
FORM E. WE ARE 4 PARTNERS.

10 January 2017 at 19:42

Mismatch during pan validation

Sir, i have submit my gst migration application but a email received as mismatched during PAN validation .....................as the reason is difference in legal name of business (as per PAN) is MUNESH and legal name of business (as per current tax act) is M/S SIKARWAR AUTO SPARE PARTS ..........................firm is proprietorship ...............this detail cant not be modified ..............so that on verification by dsc ...............in authorised signatory window M/S SIKARWAR AUTO SPARE PARTS (PAN NO) represent in place of MUNESH (PAN NO).....................PLEASE GUIDE ME...........

mahesh kedar

10 January 2017 at 19:19

commodity

what is commodity HSN number for medical store

knrvarma

10 January 2017 at 17:06

Hsn code for works contracts

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please let me know works contracts HSN Code for Goods

jaya Sanal

I am an iron and steel proprietor and have submitted my gst registration without digital signature. I have successfully downloaded emsigner but unable to validate the digital signature on the gst portal since it shown 'failed to establish connection to the server.' did a lot of exercise with the guidelines from various sites. still could not go through. Can anyone help ?

10 January 2017 at 11:25

Service tax or gst

One of my client wants a Service Tax registration Now.

With only a few days left for converting existing service tax registered holders into GST registration, is it advisable to obtain service tax registration now?

Please advice.

Please send format of Letter of Authorisation for GST Registration in case of Partnership firm and Proprietor.