This Query has 6 replies
If dealer makes inter state purchases and intra state sale, can he opt for composition scheme?
Dear Expert
I am working a pvt company ,my company items rate not understand.
so plz sir help me . as per below details
ITEM HSN CODE AS PER PREVIOUS EXCISE RATE
BLOWER 84145930 ?
HEAT EXCHANGER 84195030 ?
PADDY DRIER 84193100 ?
CYCLONE 84811000 ?
ROTARY AIR LOCK 84813000 ?
SPARE OF BLOWER 84149040 ?
As per exemption notification " Services by way of training or coaching in recreational activities relating to-
(a) arts or culture, or
(b) sports by charitable entities registered under section 12AA of the Income-tax Act." are exempt from GST.
Here words " by charitable entities registered under section 12AA of the Income-tax Act." apply to only item (b) i.e. sports or also to item (a) i.e. Arts or culture.
In other words if training in recreational activity relating to arts and culture like dance/ music/ fine arts etc. is provided by a private individual or organisation (not a charitable entity) will it be exempt or not?
Dear All
I am supplying cranes on rental basis i had supplied crane on rental basis to me client at Rourkela Odisha but I am Maharashtra Based dealer and now the problem is one of the crane tyre is got damaged that shoul be replaced. I have to move tyre from from Mumbai through Parcel service. So what is the procedure under GST for this transfer
Hi, Please let me know if we need to issue e way bill while purchasing from other state any more after GST come into force or not. If yes please confirm whether old e way bill portal will be used to get the same.
I have doubt whether the Existing Service Tax code will be used for issuing GST invoice or whether separate code SAC will be selected against respective earlier Service Tax code.
Please help.
I have a client who's turnover is 1600000 Rs.
He is a wholesaler of bidi
He make full sale from M.P. to Maharashtra (inter state)
Whether he has to take registration and whether 2000000 expemption limit will be applicable to him if not at what rate he will be taxed
Dear Sir
I purchase cloths from market , Prepare teddy bears with the help of my family members and sale that to Retailers/shopkeeperts in delhi
I want to register in GST as my sale might exceeds 20 lakh. kindly guide me regarding the Rate of GST and HSN code
Thanks & Regards
Keshav Kumar Singh
Need to know..A manufacture is buying a raw material of steel at 18% and finished product comes under tax slab of 5%. Will the manufacture get the refund in GST ??
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Composition scheme