Mohith Guptha
10 February 2021 at 21:21

Can we Claim ITC

Dear Sir/Madam,

we are participating in exhibition to promote our product in Chennai, where as we are registered in GST at Telangana State, can we claim ITC for Hotel, Exhibition Stall Charges, Fabrication work done for Stall in Exhibition.

Kindly Guide.

Thanks in Advance.

Mohith

Answer now

pinky acharya
05 February 2021 at 23:28

Registration for GST for my cake business

I am home baker and making cake for the past more than 3 years and like to register for GST for further enhancement of business. My monthly turnover is around 25 - 30 thousand.I would like sell my producst online throgh ecommerce website and my own website.

Whats are the option to be select during GST registration .

Kindly guide for the same.

Answer now

Ishan Gupta
31 January 2021 at 14:35

Reg. Refund of IGST on export of goods

Problem : In Apr 2020 export invoices were reported in 3.1(a) of GSTR 3B instead of 3.1(b). However they were correctly reported in 6A of GSTR-1. Due to this gstn didn't passed on the invoices to ICEGATE for refund.
Now if 3B of next month is corrected, will the system automatically send invoices from 6A of Apr to ICEGATE for refund or we have to correspond with jurisdictional officer for passing over the invoices.

Answer now

Kollipara Sundaraiah
29 January 2021 at 22:09

Gstp enrolment procedure

A commerce graduate person gst practitioner enrolled eligible in gst act.
Question:
1.How to enrolment procedure for gstp in gst act.
2.a person gstp registered after registration certificate how many years validity in gst act.

Answer now

Gopalakrishnan V
28 January 2021 at 14:59

Sale of old Plant and Machinery

A Company, Machinery purchased during 2015, wdv Rs.250000, sold during 2021 for Rs.325000, what will be the GST liability?. Seller is registered in GST and buyer unregistered dealer.

Answer now

DILIP KUMAR BARANWAL
28 January 2021 at 13:22

TCS U/s 206C(1H)

Whether TCS U/s 206C (1H) is applicable on sale of HSD/Fuel to a single party and collection of payment more then 50 Lakh in a F.Y. Petrol pump has total sale in a F.Y. more than 10 Crore.

Thanks with Regards,

Dilip Baranwal

Answer now

tony
27 January 2021 at 11:06

U/S 62

Applicant submitted closer application from Aug 2020 and it have been accepted in nov 2020. Return Dashboard also closed from from aug 2020. Now assessing authority issued notice to file Sep. 20 3b return and consequently passed provisional assessment for sep 20. Whether act of assessing authority is fair?

Answer now

Manchi Sarapu Sridhar
25 January 2021 at 21:11

GSTP Enrolment

I am a post graduate in commerce and doing a job in pvt.ltd, company as a manager (finance and accounts). I am eligible to do gstp enrolment, and give a exam for gstp. I am eligible to do part time practice with the help of gstp.
please clarify anybody.

Answer now

harshit darji
25 January 2021 at 19:15

ANNUAL RETURN 9 MISMATCH

AS PER 2A ITC IS 2,00,000
AS PER 3B ITC IS 2,50,000

I HAVE ALL THE INVOICES WHICH I CLAIMED AND PAY TO VENDOR BY ACCOUNT

now i am filling gst9.now there is difference in column D OF 8.RS 50,000.
do i have to pay extra ? or stay with negative balance in difference

Answer now

Kollipara Sundaraiah
25 January 2021 at 10:27

Difference adjustment itc in gst

A gst registered dealer tax liability and itc statement summary download in finicial year 20-21 download as per gst portal details below mentioned upto December-20.
Itc claimed as per gstr 3b Rs:10,32,127/-
Itc claimed as per gstr2a/gstr2b Rs:8,93,993/-
Question:
1.Dealer rule 36(4) itc claimed followed or not followed
2. Difference itc adjustment producer show in gstr 3b returns.

Answer now