kollipara sundaraiah
07 January 2021 at 22:34

Taxation of AOP in hospital

Assess maintained a private hospital recently new pan card number received AOP registered in I.t. act.
Question:
Assess taxation of AOP for hospital and accounting records maintained producer

Answer now

faiz ahmad
24 September 2020 at 10:49

TDS certificate Form 16B

While i am going to download from 16B, it show "No data available for specified search criteria.".
Kindly guide me.
Faiz Ahmad
faizahmadazmi@gmail.com

Answer now

Rohan M

One of my client (Individual) had invested in the NCDs of Dewan Housing finance. However post their default, client has not received even the principle on maturity. Is there any benefit in Income tax that they can get against this loss? what are the relevant regulations?
Rohan

Answer now

Parthabandhu Guha
24 July 2020 at 21:20

Section 80D

I got operated in a hospital and medical bill was Rs.75000/-. From National Insurance Rs.40,000/- was
reimbursed. I want to know whether I may get exemption for the rest amount i.e.
75000 - 40000= 35,000/-

Please advise.
pbguha@yahoo.com

Answer now

Anju
19 July 2020 at 12:16

F&O

I earned last year profit from future and options F&O trading (stock market) around 4L and its F&O sales around 15L. Which ITR no. is to be filed.

Is it a business income. Then what is the business code for F&O income.

I tried to fill online return. Which column belongs to F&O income, E1 or E9 or E10, as i also paid GST on transactions of F&O. But i dont have GST Number.

Please guide.

Anju

Answer now

Sibin
10 March 2020 at 12:22

TDS

I am a staff of a financial company working in TDS department. We had a TDS demand for 4 Financial years. We paid some challans in different dates towards different Financial years. Now I am not able to trace out how much amount was paid towards each Financial years. Can any help to find out it from Income Tax website or Traces website

Answer now

Aparna
06 March 2020 at 00:19

FAQ _ regarding GST

MR. X Register in Gujarat. MR. X develop platform to services provider & received (like Amazon). On that web portal supplier & receiver both are take registration for services receive & provide. Like. Technical services, consultancy services, manpower services, machine repairing services (web portal _only for service providers not for good supply)

Question:
1. Is that cover under E-commerce transaction or not???
1. If yes, Can MR. X required deducting TCS???
2. MR. X required taking TCS registration in every state???

How to my Transaction work:
1. Mr. Y register's office in Maharashtra. And his plant located in Rajasthan. He wants to required services of machine repairing. He goes to the Mr. X web portal and fill his requirement.
Now Mr. issue order to Mr.Z who register in Karnataka. Mr. Z Provide technician services of Mr.Y whose plant located in Rajasthan for machine repairing now my question is
1. How to do billing??? Is Mr.Z issue bill to Mr.X & than Mr.X issue bill to Mr.Y???
2. Which tax is applicable??? CGST+SGST or IGST??? As per section-12 _ POS
3 if any other services like consultancy services, training services, than how to work transition or which tax is applicable???
2. Mr. Y register's office in Maharashtra. He wants to arrange tanning for his employee in Gujarat. He goes to the Mr. X web portal and fill his requirement. Mr. x hire trainer for Mr. y’s employee. the trainer register in Gujarat now my question is

1. How to do billing??? Is Mr.Z issue bill to Mr.X & than Mr.X issue bill to Mr.Y???
2. Which tax is applicable??? CGST+SGST or IGST??? As per section-12_POS

Kindly guide

Answer now

RONI
22 February 2020 at 07:49

Form 16A

Sir, My deductor is not giving Form 16A from traces, whether there is option to download for Form16A by deductee i.e. by self

Answer now

DIVYESH JAIN

I am having a Private Limited company in which I am one of the director in it. I want to withdraw excess funds lying in the bank account. Can I do it by withdrawing cash from the bank account or is there any other way. Salary to the directors is already given.

Please suggest on the above matter.

Divyesh Jain

Answer now

GANESAN C

Dear Experts,I am doing GST registered business. While registration to Choose Return Type REGULAR later date... I have changed to COMPOSITION type with quarterly return... after one year I have changed REGULAR.... In this all I had filed return regularly.... But now I have received notice from CBDT return default u/s.46. during the period of COMPOSITION with quarterly return... kindly Advise ... What I have to do on this.

Answer now