31 December 2012 at 22:11

Transactions are taxable or not

A Regd dealer in Maharashtra, Purchase goods from Dealer regd in Gujrat & same is sell it to dealer regd in gujrat, without bring goods outside gujrat. is this transaction is taxable or not and any Form require in this transaction???

dashrath patel
31 December 2012 at 21:37

gujarat vat - e filing procedure

Please give me the complete step to e-file monthly VAT return (Gujarat state)

NEHA JHUNJHUNWALA
31 December 2012 at 12:33

Unregistered dealer

an unregistered dealer is selling his machine to another person what vat procedure are applicable
i wll b highly obliged if u wll reply it soon

31 December 2012 at 11:29

Purchase return in vat

Is purchase return shown in VAT? If shown, then what is the process of showing it?

shh
30 December 2012 at 18:43

Profession tax

Our Company was incorporated in 2009
However now we are registering for profession Tax (2012). liability to pay Profession Tax of employees will be from 2009 or from the year 2012.

OM PRAKASH SHARMA

Please can any one expert tell me which form to use for shifting of house hold goods from Delhi to Rajasthan through Road.

if there is no specific form to use than what one can ask at state borders.

its urgent please.

seeta
30 December 2012 at 14:34

Regarding form c

Sir My question related to Form C

XZY LTD,Bhopal Purchase goods from register dealer of Mumbai on 15/12/2012 for Rs. 2.50 Lacs and on 17/12/2012 XYZ LTD return the goods for Rs. 0.25 Lacs.

At time of issue of Form C for how much amount of Form C will be issued.

Please reply its urgent.

kartik kumar panda
29 December 2012 at 16:11

Wct

What is WCT ? When it is to decucted from the bills . please explain can i deduct WCT from all the contractor Bill , Is their any exemption limit for deduction of WCT in a year

Bharat
29 December 2012 at 15:41

What is process vat registration

I want to register under gujarat vat and want to take TIN No , so please guide me what is procedure for the same and what is legal fees......
Please tell me immediately...

29 December 2012 at 13:21

Concept of c form - pls tell

FRENDS, i want to know concept of 'c' forms, what is it, who gives it to whom, and why, whats its importance?. In my office i have heard heard them asking for their c forms. and recently the issue is going on regarding for what percentage c form is to be given to them in case of refund. m nt able to understand the whole process but curios to knw a to z about it. please help..some typical as well simple example will also help me on this.

budget 26-27