M.Ramkumar
15 June 2023 at 13:37

Applicability of Form DPT - 3

Dear Sir/Mam,
Whether current account(running account) maintained by company shall be considered as deposits for filing Form DPT - 3

Alpana Khatri

Dear sir/madam

Kindly provide me the format of disolution deed of partnership firm in case of death of partner.

Parth

CMA Avinash Kumar Jha

i have serve my employer 4 year 11 month 11 days is i am eligible for gratuity
my job location is Odisha but employment is in Maharashtra

if i am eligible please give any reference to show my HR

CA Abhishek Singh

one of my client is going through financial problem and one of his foreign friend ( citizen and resident of UAE) is ready to help him ?

amount is 40 lacs ?

my question is can he take 40 lacs in his account as loan from friend ?
if not then how can he take this amount ?

AUDITORS EDAPPAL
03 June 2023 at 18:06

Name change of partnership firm

Is there any need to reconstitute the partnership deed for change in name of partnership firm.

Nishkam Gupta
02 June 2023 at 08:07

Second HUF Name

I had formed HUF with self, mother and wife in my name say NG (HUF) and am Karta of this HUF. This can be my father's HUF but I had not named it in fathers name as he had expired 7 years ago and I formed and registered the HUF 2 years after his passing away. His PAN was closed. I had a daughter around 10 months ago and now I want to register another HUF with self, wife and daughter as coparceners. Can I register this 2nd HUF also in my name as NG (HUF) with myself as Karta. Date of formation will be 2022. I am keeping names same as typically HUF name is Karta Name (HUF). Is this legitimate as per IT Act as law says an individual/HUF/entity cannot have 2 Pan cards. Will the 2 HUFs be considered different as coparceners are different & smaller HUF within family is permissible and DOB is different for both. But the names of both HUFs being same NG (HUF) and other details of Karta ie myself being same, am seeking clarity.

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/huf-income-tax--2899514.asp

Devansh Shah

Can a Private Trust Advance a loan to LLP or rather, can LLP accept a loan from Private Trust ?

gayatri gade
23 May 2023 at 16:42

Payment in Margadarsi chit fund

Dear members,

I paid for a chit in Margadarsi.

As you are aware of the present situation at Margadarsi, it is involved in a 'multi-crore scam' and investigation is going on.

Have been getting continuous phone calls from them who are putting pressure for the payment of monthly instalment some of them talking very rudely and rashly too.

Would like to seek advise whether I must continue paying my installments or stop paying till the matters are sorted out.

Link to chronological articles in news about this matter for your easy and ready reference -
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1WYr7D_z9y5parGlqkql1nrz7VA8UImyYxlW9Hr-Cno8/edit?usp=sharing

Thanking you

Manas
18 May 2023 at 14:18

Appointment of Audit committee

Is appointment of Audit committee applicable to JV if its turnover exceeds 100 cr?

Tara Khandelwal

Dear Sir/Mam,

Can anyone give example for significant influence by statute or agreement.
Does Board of Directors appointed through resolution means significant influence by agreement

Please resolve the same as soon as possible