minal surana

I have Cs professional exam in Dec 2013 ,3 and 4 group, is scanner enough or any book need to be referred?

kartik

11 November 2013 at 02:34

Cpt

Sir how to remember the concept of cpt for eg accounts concepts and maths how to remember it as it is very vast so plz guide me

kartik

10 November 2013 at 20:58

Cpt student

How much hrs should I study as my cpt exams is on 15 Dec plzz help me to make proper time table my target is to achieve 150 plus please help me waiting for reply

Vedika Agarwal

10 November 2013 at 11:09

Cost fm theory

I have my exam In 3 hours and I have no idea about theory. Please help.

kuldeep singh

10 November 2013 at 09:54

Corrrection in marksheet

I have passed class 10 in 2006 from CBSE Board . In the marksheet my mother name is written in correct . how could I make it recorrect ?

khushboo matta

09 November 2013 at 20:01

How to prepare for ipcc

kindly. let me knw.. hw we shud study for ipcc.. on regular basis.. m attempting for may 2014 .. plzz help me.. m confused frm where to start

kartik

09 November 2013 at 19:10

Cpt student

How to revise quickly and before few days of exam how to study plz guide me I beg I want to be a CA plz help

Nikhil

09 November 2013 at 14:10

Ipcc law

hey...please tell me...is it compulsory to write the bare act in ipcc exam of law...or we can use simple and easy language in exam?

Sayantan Datta

07 November 2013 at 21:11

Applacability of amendments

Sir, I am a student of ca final due on nov 14.Please tell me upto which date the amendments in audit,law,direct tax,indirect tax are applicable for the said exam. thanks in advance Sayantan Datta.

jay m chitroda

07 November 2013 at 19:00

Cpt

how study law,account,eco