soumik bhattacharya

05 August 2012 at 11:42

Suggest for my best career

myself soumik bhattacharya from barasat, kolkata.i have completed m.com from c.u specialization in finance and accounts, and cs executive, appeared for cs final.i have also completed nse certified market professional level 5.which course would most suitable for me to build up my career.after completion of m.com i have done as a logistic manager in a ngo, but after entering into cs i have resigned the job and completed cs executive and ncmp level 5 because i want to shift my sector from ngo to any cs firms,equity research firms or banking sector.plz suggest me whether i took right decision or not and also tell me what should i do this time?plz reply.

Jagjeet Singh

05 August 2012 at 11:26

Qualification require tax consultant ?

What qualification require for become a tax consultant ? and what the future on this ?

utkarsh

04 August 2012 at 20:49

Cs training

i have given my cs final papers..and i'm looking forward for cs training..but i'm not able to find any.
please help.
i've just given my b.com final year papers.

Favas CK

04 August 2012 at 15:05

Ca articleship

I passed CPT, and registered for IPCC...
i am also a B.Com graduate

Nw, by the coming of new scheme of Direct Entry to IPPC for graduates........

i am confused which route should i choose

Whether B.Com -1 Yr Arcleship-IPCC.....
Or CPT-IPCC-Articleship...
Which one i should choose?
Is there any difference b\w the 2 options?

Pls rply...
Advance thanks...

CA Megha Vijay

04 August 2012 at 12:38

Campus placement

Hello..!!!
I need advise from people who have attended Campus Placements by ICAI..How are the Group Discussions held? What are some of the topics asked in such GD..Please reply as we have our campus placements at the mid of August.. Would like to also ask about the nature of one's preparations? Please guide me....

Priya

04 August 2012 at 12:19

Campus placement by icai

Hello..!!!
I need advise from people who have attended Campus Placements by ICAI..How are the Group Discussions held? What are some of the topics asked in such GD..Please reply as we have our campus placements at the end of August.. Would like to also ask about the nature of one's preparations? Thank you in advance for your valuable suggestions and replies..Please participate..!

vaishali

Dear sir/madam
Now am studing in syb.com .can i join the ipcc after copleting the graduation?and i have ATKT for the 1st semister.please reply

Hello..! I recently cleared my C.A. Final..! I am very confused regarding my career..! From my articleship days i was sure i wont be able to pursue a career in taxation , accounts or audit. I am very much passionate about Finance..Can you please guide me about the career options in Finance..what should i prepare to get a good job in finance sector? How should I prepare for an interview? I would be really gratefull for your help. My senior's are all into taxation so there is noone to guide me. Please help.

CA Manish Jain

01 August 2012 at 14:27

Career option

sir recently i qualify the CA exam, now i am a CA, i want to study more can u please suggest me which field,area i have to study. please suggest your valuable advice.

thanks in advance.

Anu Wadhwa

01 August 2012 at 01:18

Nicl recruitment

I am Nov, 2011 pass out chartered accountant.I cleared NICL Administrative officer(Finance) Scale 1 examination.I have my interview on 21st August in Kolkata. I am from delhi.
The problem is that they have this clause in the advt. that the result of final examination of the required qualification should have been published on or before 31st December 2011. But my result of CA Final was declared on 18th jan 2012. Does this makes me ineligible for the post or these organisations are flexible about this?
Should i go for the interview or not?

Featured 26 May 2026
Account Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd