Questions

is the scope of. CA's r minimize???

Rohit Jain

18 April 2014 at 11:07

Who can give cag sas/ accounting exam

Sir ,

I am interested in appearing for the cag sas exam which is conducted by cag.

Can a graduate / post graduate who is not a government officer appear for the cag exams ? i mean can external candidates appear ? Or only government departmental officials can appear for the exam ?

CA pooja bafna

17 April 2014 at 16:14

Passing i.p.c.c

Is it enough to pass I.p.c.c by solving practice Mannual of I.C.A.I &are All types questions are covered in practice mannual

Vishal Jain

17 April 2014 at 14:48

Cs training and membership related.

A person done with CS in Dec 2012 but haven't undergone training. But has an experience of 5 years.Pvt ltd, Tax Consultants (Adv.) & Chartered Accountants. Willing to get registered as an associate member of CS institute. Is there any scope? ? Thanking you in anticipation.

15 April 2014 at 17:22

Whether to continuing c a or not

Hello frnzz i m a student of ipcc n givin ipcc from may 12 bt skip 2 attempt in the year 2013 and nw givin in may 2014 .
I am totally confuse about my career i hv completed my b.com nw.
But frm childhood m intrested in painting n m too creative in this field. Nw i m much thinking about becoming a painter thats my hobby also. Bt cant understand wat to do...pls help me out.

Arpit Tati

15 April 2014 at 15:27

Professional course vs. bank po

Hi everyone. Now a days 'Future of CA' is like common topic on CAclubinda. When students get failed or freshers don't get job, they loose confident. but i too suffering from same kind of problem. I cleared my ipcc in 4 attempts. have appered for final 4 time but still not cleared. age 25. After spending so much time in CA, i am not a CA. and even if i become CA now, what will be my salary? Since i took so many attempts to clear CA and also my my articleship exposure was not good. Recently SBI bank po vacancy came out. I think there is starting salary of around 35000. I know that it is a competition exam but still given the easy syllabus of bank po exam, i feel like, why i am doing ca. By putting so much efforts in Bank Po exam, i can easily make it to pass. If you can through some light on both the fields CA and govt job like bank PO, it will help me to get confidence. And why a CA doesn't enjoy that high package even though he had studied more than a Banks PO?

Vikas Sharma
This Query has 6 replies

14 April 2014 at 20:53

Ca or cwa

Hello sir,

Which course is batter for scope chartered accountants(ICAI) or cost accountants(CWA).

KARTIK JAIN

14 April 2014 at 08:28

Residential program

Dear All please suggest whether to do 4 weeks residential programme or not conducted by ICAI. what r its scope of doing??, I meant how does it help in recruitments & all. is it worth to spend 40k while gmcs is just 6.5k & to go Hyderabad specifically as this program only available dere & no whr else???

akanksha

12 April 2014 at 23:06

Regarding joining articleship

i have cleared 1st group of ipcc and am appearing for the second in june. i want to start my articleship after both groups cleared so as to get a good firm but for not having a delay in my attempt for finals i am planning on getting registered from not a very good firm as a dummy and after my result will take transfer to a good one. is it possible? and is there any such thing like few big firms not taking transfers from another firm?

jabarson s

07 April 2014 at 18:16

Industrial training

Dear, I've made 3 attempts to complete both groups of IPCC. 1) Will this bear an adverse influence on Industrial training selection procedure? 2) What are the kinds of interviews generally conducted by them? Kindly, please reply.... Thanking you in anticipation, Jabarson S.