C.A. HIREN

11 May 2012 at 19:09

C.a. certificate

Hello frnds,
I want C.A. CERTIFICATE FORMAT for submission in bank for hypothecation of stock and for CC limit runnung in the bank.

How i can go through this procedure..? I mean, before certifyng, what procedure should i have to follow?

bibekananda pani

11 May 2012 at 10:26

Cuurent and non current assets

kindly define current and noncurrent assets/ inventory in accordance to the revised requirement of the sch vi of the company act

bibek

Sowmya.S.Balan

10 May 2012 at 21:55

Fcra

DEar Sirs

Our organisation is a charitable trust . One member of this trust is working outside india . At the time of retirement he get pension in dollars. he invested the dollars in the trust"s bank account & converted into Indian rupee .Whether the trust needs FCRA registration ?

Nitesh Mittal

10 May 2012 at 18:49

Revised aaudited balance sheet

Is the Statuatory Auditor has a right to revise the audited balance sheet.Pls update me with the appropiate section under the Companies act.

elangovan

10 May 2012 at 12:24

Qualification of an auditor

Can a Chartered Accountant Holding Certificate of Practice be Self Employed (i.e carry on some Business) as well as Be an Auditor?

NAMAN

DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AUDIT NOTE BOOK AND AUDIT DOCUMENTATION

09 May 2012 at 21:05

Application for bank audit

I am newly qualified Chartered Accountant and holding COP. I am practicing individually and working in an audit firm for salary as a consultant.

Am I eligible for Bank audit as per ICAI rules. How should I apply for Bank audit.

please guide me on the procedures.

How to make Audit programme/planing for statutory and tax audit of securities Pvt.Ltd and what major things to be consider(also provide general programme for audit)

09 May 2012 at 00:04

Statutory audit

In Which Section Statutory Audit is Compulsory as per companies act, 1956???

Is it Compulsory for every Private and Public limited compay...

If it is compulsory, then what is the reason behind it..???

08 May 2012 at 16:23

Cheque deposit procedure

is dis a good practice to deposit the cheque of big amount directly to director account and then transfer it to co. a/c for d purpose of internal checks.
wat can b the possible benefit or loss by following above procedure to co.
rpy urgently....