Adityavikram Banka

as per new amendment,
Only a CA with 3 years of audit experiance of society audit can audit a Society.

Is this amendment also aplicable for Audit of Housing Society.

I have just started my CA practice,
so this means I will not be eligible for Housing Society Audit.

Sir Please Guide me, as I have been aproched by a housing society for audit.

Radhakrishna

05 April 2013 at 19:12

Date of board meetings

Is it necessary to conduct a board meeting to conduct an AGM? if so when it should be conducted ? and when the AGM is to be conducted after the completion of Board Meeting? Please provide the ans with an example

04 April 2013 at 12:57

Articles

I took transfer from my previous principal (with in 1 year)and joined with the new principal after 34 days from the date of transfer/termination. My query is that what is the due date for submission of FORM 103 (after transfer)to the Institute?If any notification/link available please attach the link.
Date of termination : 25/02/2013
Date of joining : 01/04/2013(with new principal)
Is there any arises in the future for extension of my Final attempt?
Please advice me sir.
thanking you,
K.V.RAO

Vikas Sandilya

02 April 2013 at 21:37

Vat audit checklist

Dear all

Please provide me a checklist for audit under

VIVEK KAMBLE

01 April 2013 at 15:39

Limit for audit in a.y.13-14

when a sole proprietorship business has their turnover above Rs.1 cr.during f.y.12-13.And it has started his business in the same f.y.(i.e.2012-13).Then please let me know that the proprietorship business is applicable for audit..

Ravi Jhamb

30 March 2013 at 23:17

Audit documentation

Dea experts

We started our business in May 2012. We completed f.y 2012-13 today onwards.

I am operating my account. i do not know
"wat doucmentation required for audit purpose".
i made all entry day to day basic.

29 March 2013 at 14:54

Auditing and assurance

i m ipcc student. sir plz give some guidance , how to prepare auditing and stategic management.

SUMUKHGB

29 March 2013 at 07:18

Depreciation

Respected experts ,

I am doing a company audit and iam finding difficulty in entering depreciation schedule when there is a deletion /sale. my excel formula is not matching with the manual calculation i have done... can anyone guide me with this regard ?

If u have any example for the same plzupload...

rajesh

Dear Sir

In the FY - 2011 - 2012 I was doing a contract business and I am collected a Total Sum of Rs. 65,00,000/- out of which Contract Amount and Service tax is Rs. 58,93,019 and Rs. 6,06,981 respectively at this time I am Eligible for Opting Sec 44AD or my account compulsory Audited U/s 44AB because Contract amount + Service Tax is Crossed Tax Audit Thresh hold 58,93,019+6,06,981=65,00,000

Please tell
Its urgent
Thanking you

sudheer kumar

28 March 2013 at 11:58

Sampling

WHAT IS MEANT BY TEST OF CONTROLS & TEST OF DETAILS AND THEIR DIFFERENCE?