CA.Sonia
03 August 2009 at 15:34

Urgent

When the opening balances are different from the figures reflected in cash book (bank balance)and last year audited balancesheet what should be the action taken.

We know the amount reflected in the cash book is correct as we can verify with bankstatement given to us but it disaggress with the audited report.

Krishna Chaitanya M

Is share application money a potential equity share in terms of AS 20 ? Does it need to be taken into account to calculate diluted EPS ?

Lathieef
02 August 2009 at 10:37

Tax Audit

Kindly answer me
At what point of time Tax Audit is applicable for share trading? How is the ceiling limit of 40lakhs is calculated
1.on gross sales of share trading
2.on net proceeds?
3.or on margin basis?

Rajat Agrawal
01 August 2009 at 23:51

Statutory Audit

What are the important points / documents to be checked or collected or verified while conducting a Statutory Audit

madhur gupta
01 August 2009 at 20:12

under cutting of fees

hello friendz
i was studying prof.ethics for CA FINAL
there i read somewhere that under cutting of fees clause has been deleted
plz provide me details in this regard whether it is still applicable or not ,
my attempt is nov09
thankx

JITENDRA KUMAR LAKHMANI
30 July 2009 at 16:23

Right of statutory auditor

can a statutory auditor lien over the books of acconts upon which he has conducted some part of job?

Jay Chakraborty
30 July 2009 at 10:48

Applicability of AS - 21

A Central PSU (Miniratna) has one fully owned subsidiary. but it never prepares Consolidated Financial Statement with the logic that it is not listed. is that logic tenable?

shashi
29 July 2009 at 18:12

auditing

Can a CA be appointed as a Statutory Auditor of the bank of whose he is Holding a CREDIT CARD whoes credit limit is Rs.500000.

srikanth
29 July 2009 at 14:03

Actuarial valuation

Dear all

What is actuarila loss or gain, when it will arise, will it hit profit and loss account..where we to show that amout..I hope u got.. pls help me on this

V.Ch.Venkateswara Rao
28 July 2009 at 17:08

deffered tax liability

How to calculate deffered tax liability ?
How many methods ?

Featured 11 September 2026
Audit Executive

RBSM Corporate Advisors Private Limited

Pune

24 August 2026