DEAR SIR,
WE ARE EXCISE REGISTERED DEALER.
SIR IF WE ARE NOT AVAILABLE & OUR EMPLOYEE DELIVER THE GOODS ON CHALLAN PL TELL IN HOW MUCH DAYS WE RAISE INVOICES AGAINST THE SAID CHALLAN,
4 years back i have purchased capital goods taken credit of 16% Cenvat duty, now i want to resale to some others. At present Excise duty is 10%, so now what % of duty to be charged to my customer
I have crossed SSI exemption of 1.5crore, now i want to clear raw material, which was the old stock of non-modvat goods. Can i resale without paying excise duty or trading the same item
Hello all
In tally i have created a mfg company and enabled exicse. Now this orgnisation is purchaing high seas Brass scrap and selling the same as it is in parts to another excisable unit.
to which invoice i shoould issue... the dealer invoice or mfg invoice ?
if dealer invoice then how cani get it from tally itself and if mfg then why it is ?
kindly send me format of the same at the earliest
This Query has 6 replies
dear sir,
please explain me...
1)what is due date for payment of excise duty
2)what is return date for submit return excise
3) what is form require for payment & return.
4) we can take cenvat credit agst excise duty.
WE PURCHASED STEEL PIPES (FALIING UNDER CH. HEADING 7306. PIPE WILL USE FOR FIRE FIGHTING ITEMS. DO I AVAIL CENVAT CREDIT ON THESE PIPES OR NOT.
We are the manufacturing unit of Fruit pulp, we are registered in excise,
we have taken the service tax paid on input services in cenvat.
So that we have require the servcie tax registration.
Kindly Guide
we are sale our products to Brazil 01 month back,with out payment of duty against LUT but now buyers wants to return some Products due to quality reason, his told that products returns us.
is there any procedure that they return products Pls suggest
R/Sir,
We are near to cross our sale 1.50 crore. Now, We had made online registration in Excise. Please tell me that When we give the Stock of Raw material and Finished goods to Excise Department and how we will take Cenvat of our above stock. Which records are mandatary for us for Excise Deptt.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Regarding invoice