We have got the insurance claim form insurance com against our Finished Goods & raw materials damage we have also credit taken against of Raw materials. In which regarding we have required to reversed the cenvat credit on credit respectively?
Kindly clearify for this instant Issue?
Gautam
I am a dealer and importer of goods,can anyone tell me the due date for excise return and form no. in which return to be filed.
Kindly advise me on following issue:
Mr.X is a manufacturer & exporter of Leather Shoes. He manufactures upper part of shoe in his own factory send it to Job Worker to attach sole with the upper part of Shoe. The Job Workers charges excise duty only on the cost of sole that is attached by him. Now Assessing Officer has raised a objection to the Job Worker to charge excise duty on the complete shoe not on the cost of sole. If the objection of A.O.is correct and as per law, how can Mr.X save the duty.
Thanks & Regards,
Shoeb
Is there any change in excise duty tariff on Tobacco products. If so, Please inform rates of excise duty and date of effect may please be informed.
Hi Experts Team,
I have query regarding Excise Registers. Below is the details.
1.Item is Excisable(Yes), Cenvatable(Yes) then Part I and Part II are updated.
2.Item is Excisable(Yes), Cenvatable(No) then Part I is updated.
3.Item is Excisable(No), Cenvatable(No) then Form IV is to be updated.
My query is whether it is still mandatory to maintain From IV. If yes can you kindly provide us some basic format.If no then how such record is to be maintained.
Thanks & regards,
Rajesh
please guide to me for invoicing as under;
1. Manufacturing company of iron & steels having two unit, i.e unit -1 and unit-2, Excise and sales tax number separate for those two unit.Consolidated Balance Sheet has been filed for Income Tax Purpose.
2. We want some New and Old machinery transfered to Unit-2 from Unit-1.
What Step should be done by us;
a) Simple Transfer voucher without Excise duty and commercial tax. or
b) Issued Excise Invoice from Unit -1 to Unit-2
THank
Sanjeev
is ground plan compulsory for dealer registration? also can goods be directly dispatched from the manufacturer premises?
Dear expert
plz tell me what is the difference between the form A.R.E 1 and A.R.E 2
plz reply.
Dear SIr,
We have a SEZ Unit and we are paying the Customs including excise dut amoutn for un lifted qty i.e 1 MT, which is not utilized for us to close the bond at customs.
As per said information we can't claim the customs amount and can we claim the excise duty amount.
Pl claity for the same. If you hve any notification number, pl provide the same.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Difference between sed and sad