Bharath Sai

05 December 2022 at 20:25

MCA Resubmission Remark

Hai Everyone,

Any one faced or is facing the following issue while filing spice+ for incorporation
Form has been examined and marked as Sent for resubmission with the following
remarks-

The e-form is not getting signed by the officer as the stakeholder is not using the new version of the e-form/adobe
reader. Please refer to the MCA website www.mca.gov.in

The problem is repeating again and again instead of resubmitting using the new version of Adobe Acrobat DC. How to resolve the issue.

syed taherali

03 December 2022 at 15:50

Sales receipt in partners personal account

We can take Sales receipt in Partners personal account

1731 Arman Ali

03 December 2022 at 15:43

How to prepare CMA Data for new firms?

How can I prepare CMA data for bank loan for a firm which is applying for the loan for its establishment?

Anil Khatri

30 November 2022 at 19:23

ICAI REGISTRATION

What is the expected date of registration by graduate route for CA Inter under new training and education scheme 2023?

Kollipara Sundaraiah

How many months validity limit for tentative balance sheet.

CA Pooja P

29 November 2022 at 16:39

Recommendation on OMS

Hi, i am looking for an office management software (For the office of practicing CA) to manage staff, track of allotted work, client data etc.
Any recommendations ?

pratik

28 November 2022 at 17:45

Withdrawal PF

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have query regarding PF Withdrawal that I joint one Private Limited Co. on 01-05-2019,till march,2020 i working there but due corana Virus i left from this Pvt. Ltd. but DATE OF EXIT not specified and joint in July-2020 another company, worked there from 01-07-2020 to 31-12-2022 and left from this co.and My Date of Exit specified by this co, again I Joint first company where I working, in month july -2022 left from this co. I want to know that how to withdrawal the PF. Require to transfer or otherwise ?
Working Details
1st Company-01-05-2019 to 31-07-2022
2nd Comapny-01-07-2020 to 31-12-2020

hari

26 November 2022 at 15:12

EPF PENSION AFTER 60YES

SIR,

I WILL BE 60YRS OLD NEXT MARCH NAD I AM STILL CONTINUING MY JOB AT LEAST FOR NEXT 5 YRS. MY QUERY IS WHETHER I HAVE TO APPLY FOR EPF PENSION AFTER 60YRS. IF HOW CAN I APPLY FOR THIS WITHOUT RESIGNING FROM MY JOB. WHETHER I DEDUCT PF FROM MY SALARY AFTER 60YRS OF AGE UPTP 65YRS OF AGE.

PLEASE HELP ME THANKS IN ADVANCE

REGARDS

suryam

we need to Make payment to USA for Collateral Deposit purpose of USD51000
my doubt is in Form 15CB what is the Nature of remittance as per agreement/document to be selected?

K.Balamurugan

Dear Sir

Our dealer has made cst sales @ 2% for commodity code 2025 (capital goods) which is taxable at 5% on normal sales.

During cst assessment we were not able to collect c forms from some of our customers and submit to the sales tax department.

Now the sales tax department has demanded difference tax at 12.5% for the cst sales instead of 3% (normal rate 5% cst paid 2% difference of tax 3% for non submission of c form)

They argue that as we have made sales of some other commodity taxable @ 14.5% so the difference tax will be 12.5%

But all our cst sales has been made for commodity code 2025 only

Kindly advise

K.Balamurugan