banner_ad

05 March 2014 at 13:42

Regarding rejoining of articleship

Dear member(s)

After the getting the transfer from article ship within how munch time period required to rejoin.
what are the consequences if can't rejoin

Regard

05 March 2014 at 13:17

Service certificate

AN ARTICLE IS ENTITLE TO RECEIVE SERVIVICE CERTIFICATE FROM HIS PRINCIPLE AFTER COMPLETION OF ONLY 9 MONTHS TRAINING

PLEASE LATE ME KNOW

REGARDS
MUKESH

Ritu
05 March 2014 at 12:37

Practical training in cma

Im going to appear for CMA.group3(final) exam in june2014.. so is it mandatory for me to have my practical training of 6 months completed before appearing in june term? Or I have to complete my training before appearing for group4 exm?

CA Kalpesh Patel
05 March 2014 at 11:08

Execution of partnership deed

As there is 2 partner in firm and 1 partner died in 2006 at that time no new deed was formed so is it become a proprioter and dosent need to execute partnership deed ...? or dissolution deed need to be formed ? as no deed is formed at that time is it valid to form now???

05 March 2014 at 08:11

Taxes applicable

What are the different taxes and compliances applicable for the dance and fitness (gymn) business setup in pune.

The setup has machines , exercise equipment etc and some of the procured from Mumbai.

It has 20 employees plus some part times and agencies like house keeping etc

Overall business billing expected 10 lacs per month

04 March 2014 at 18:12

Regarding visiting cards

Can the name of an Practising Chartered accountant & advocate be mention on same visiting card. Please reply immediately.

Suprovo

Kindly let me know the documents required for fresh bank guarantee at the time of submission to the bank as it was expired 8 months ago. And a fixed deposit was matured 6 months ago so let me know whether it will be renewed before submission of bank guarantee.

Suprovo

A bank guarantee was expired on 30.06.2013.Kindly let me know whether it can be revalidated as the beneficiary has not issued a letter to us regarding revalidation of bank guarantee before or after its expiry though our letter regarding the same was issued to the beneficiary. The office copy of the beneficiary was kept from our side.Please let me know the documents reuired or procedures how bank guarantee which was expired can be revalidated .

04 March 2014 at 13:44

Article regestration

sro no.0328156 aspired to appear for nov 2014 attempt for ipcc but ma article regestration is not done i mean i had sent ma documents on dec 2013 but after 3 months i am getting replay by icai saying that ma prinicpal have more than 10 students and we found that the list of students der giving have already completed 3year and not terminatied in records. My Issue is if some from that list is terminated den can i get the articles contine are should i have to join till the may attempt:(

CA PANKAJ

please describe in detail.

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune