CA Udit Garg
21 July 2008 at 19:29

Share File

sir,
i atteched file in caclubindia before some time, but wrongly file was atteched.
now i want replace this one.
how can i replace this file.

e mail: cauditgarg@yahoo.com

Azmathullah Khan
21 July 2008 at 17:11

Graguaity Calculation

I have to Pay gratuaty to some of my staff. One Mrs. Geeta completed 16 years & retiring form service after attaining the supper annuation period on Aug' 08. And also I want to pay the gratuity to those staff who is still working & completed nearly 15 plus years of service and will continue another 10 Yrs.

thanks, If any one give detail of calculating the Gratuity.

Azmathullah Khan

20 July 2008 at 19:49

need a help

in a contract costing what is the escalation clause what is the treatment

Vikas Gupta
19 July 2008 at 18:40

youngest chartered accountant

I want to know who is the youngest chartered accountant of india along with age.and what is the full form of L.L.B.

RamaKrishnan
19 July 2008 at 15:13

Guide me plz.

I have offered CTC Rs.2 Lakhs with a Basic of Rs.8, 000/-

Our HR person has informed me that my Basic exceeds Rs.6, 500/- hence, PF deduction is not compulsory.
If I haven’t opted PF deduction then I can take home my salary without any deduction.
If I have opted PF deduction, then the company’s share also will be deducted from my salary (that is CTC).
If I choose PF what benefit can I enjoy?
If not what am I loosing?

Guide me plz.

Deepti Mittal
19 July 2008 at 15:05

No Objection certificate

I HAVE CLEARED C.A. BUT MY TRAINING IS STILL PENDING. IT WILL BE OVER ON 18TH SEPTEMBER,2008. I WANT TO JOIN A COMPANY. DO I HAVE ANY OPTION BY WHICH I CAN JOIN THE COMPANY BEFORE CMPLETION OF MY TRANING. SOMEONE SUGGESTED ME THAT IF I TAKE A NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE FROM MY CURRENT TRAINER UNDR WHICH I M UNDERGOING TRANING, THEN I CAN JOIN A COMPANY. IS IT TRUE?
OR SUGGEST ME IF THERE IS ANY OTHER WAY OUT.

pradhuman
18 July 2008 at 16:15

c.s or c.f.a. which is best

which is the best course.c.s or c.f.a that can be done alongwith the c.a

vishesh chaturvedi
18 July 2008 at 15:21

transfer of profit to reserve fund

can a company transfer in excess of 10% amount of profit to reserve fund from current year profit if it declared in excess of 20% dividend

nayana
18 July 2008 at 13:38

for tretment of exp

suppose I have a Bussines of buying & saling of land Or developong a land and for this purpose i hire a helecopter to do a survey of land.does it applicable to F.B.T.if not then why?i have to show this expenses under which head?can i capitalize this expens

Nayana

Harpreet
18 July 2008 at 10:00

investments

sir, but where i will get good returns. i belong to middle class. so pls suggest me where i can invest my money.