Amit Kumar Sharma
26 November 2012 at 18:18

Share capital - unsubscribed capital

What is the meaning of unsubscribed capital.

How is it dealt with in accounting of share capital.

sudershan
26 November 2012 at 14:41

Capiatalisation of finance charges

vehicle value 45 lakhs
down paymnt 5 lakhs
loan taken 44 lakhs
excess of 4 lakhs ( 45-4) is fiance charges so hw can i capitalise .

truptesh ramesh dange
26 November 2012 at 14:12

Revised schedule vi

PLEASE HELP ME OUT, I WANT TO KNOW PART OF PROFIT TRANSFER TO DEFERRED TAX LIABILITY HOW TO BE SHOWN IN REVISED SCHEDULE VI

sudershan
26 November 2012 at 13:08

Capitalization of expenses

vehicle purchased for 45 lakhs . paid down payment 5 lakhs . and taken loan for 44 lakshs . excess of 4 lakhs is for term charges on loan taken how can i capiatlize that termcost . please help me in posting journal entry . please tell me the journal entry

pls do favour for me m

bharath

Dear All Experts,

In our Private limited Company have 2 banks Accounts. 1- C C account with Rural Bank.
Another Current Accounts with SBI Bank .

But Here one problem is our Cash Credit Given Bank question about us why you opened the other bank accounts,

Sir, Please advice me Limits for Maintain Bank account in Company...?
Is it possible to open 2 accounts with separet banks

Please resolve my problem sir.
2 or 3...

Abhijit Sawarkar

Our company has acquired Land Developement rights of Urban land for 8 Crore. Ownership had not been transafered in the name of company. Please let me know, whether same will be account for as fixed assets or will be treated intangible
assets under AS 26. Please reply.

regards,
Abhijit

shibu
26 November 2012 at 10:28

Proposed dividend

Can you please explain it`s accounting aspect and also as to how it will be presented in Cash flow ?

truptesh ramesh dange
26 November 2012 at 10:26

Revised schedule vi

I WANT TO KNOW WHERE TO SHOW COMPANY F.Y. PROFIT IN REVISED SCHEDULE VI UNDER RESERVE & SUPLUS WHETHER UNDER THE HEAD REVALUATION RESERVE, PLEASE GUIDE ME

nvrraj
26 November 2012 at 08:46

Depreciation calc und compact on slm basis

UND COMP ACT DEP FOR COMPUTERS IS 16.21% ON SLM BASIS.IF NEW COMP IS PURCHASED ON 1-4-2011 FOR 10,000 DEP FOR FY 2011-12 IS 1621 and for FY 2012-13 is also 1621.IS it correct calaculation?.
If compu is purchased on 1st OCT 2011,then dep for FY 2011-12 is 813 and FOR FY 2012-13 IS RS 1621.IS IT CORRECT?.
PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS. THANKS IN ADVANCE.

Gadhi
26 November 2012 at 07:55

Invoice,service tax and tds

I need clarification- if they charged Service Tax on that what is the entry and what about TDS, let say

1)Invoice.
Security Service Charges-10000
Service Tax(12.36) 1236

2)TDS(2%)Treatment-Rs.225.
When i have to consider- while passing the entry or while making the payment. And what the entries for all the above.

linga

ARTICLESHIP 09 June 2026
Article Trainee

Numbertree LLP

Mumbai