If for a private limited company under MSME Registration it is registered as "MICRO" Category under Manufacturing activity for FY 2023-2024. Should this category be considered (MICRO) every year until it has been changed or it is mandatory for the said entity needs to update the classification every year.
Enterprise Type:
Sr Classification Year Enterprise Type Classification Date
1 2023-2024 Micro 12-Jul-23
Kindly guide me how to make accounting entry for Shares if:-
1. A company Purchases eq.Shares
2.Sells an eq.shares
3.Entry for Gain/(Loss)
and how will I present in company books of Accounts?
which occurs first when
Bonus and split of share at the same day.
what is meaning : ( Is to ratio) in share market for
Bonus issued,
Split of share ,
Right Issued Etc.
How can i know any company IPO issued what is final issue price per share,
Like Vishal Mega Mart share issued on 17th December 2024.
Cheque received for Rs. 10 Lakhs on 31st March but date mentioned on cheque is 05th April . How to books it in our books of accounts.
what is its meaning .
is refund made by a company from which i have buy some article.
on 31st March shown in books as
Advance received Rs. 10,00,000 from Debtors
Advance Paid Rs. 20,00,000 to creditors
can I pass journal entry on 31st march as
for advance received
Debtors A/C Dr 10,00,000
To Advance received from Debtors Rs. 10,00,000 (under current Liabilities)
For Advance payment
Advance Paid to creditors Rs. 20,00,000
To Creditors A/c 20,00,000
is correct way for accounting.
what is contribution and drawing in LLP and Partnership firm Accounts, what is its meaning.
Our company has formed a gratuity fund trust for managing gratuity payment of employees, part of this our company has deposited an amount per month to the trust and the trust subsequently deposit the amount to the LIC, when we required to pay gratuity the lic transfer the fund to the trust and trust will pay the amount to employee. The trust has got approval from income tax part c of fourth schedule of income tax. In this scenario how we will maintain the books of accounts and is the trust has mandate to conduct audit,
MSME Category Updation