In case of an One Person Company, is it mandatory to conduct a meeting and prepare minutes of meeting? If Yes, who should be appointed as another director for the purpose of Quorum?
SIR
PL. HELP FOR NRI ADMIT IN PARTNER SHIP PROCEDURE FOR CAPITAL. REMURAERTAION , CAPITAL INTEREST SHARE
THANKS
How interest u/s 234 A , B & C is calculated by AO if income declared by assessee and AO are same only tax regime changed which lead to change in tax liability ?
Please help me out with this as I am not able to understand the calculation
Hi Team,
I need your assistance with a TDS calculation issue while filling Form 26QB.
Here are the details:
Date of Agreement/Booking: 30-Oct-2023
Total Value of Consideration (Property Value): ₹12,847,730
Date of Payment/Credit Made to Seller: 26-May-2025
Date of Deduction: 26-May-2025
Payment Type: Installment
Is this the last installment? Yes
Whether stamp duty value is higher than sale consideration? No
Total Amount Paid/Credited in Previous Installments (A): ₹1,22,05,343
Amount Paid/Credited Currently (B): ₹6,42,387
Total Stamp Duty Value of the Property (C): ₹12,847,730
However, the system is calculating the TDS as ₹12,848, instead of ₹6,424, which is 1% of the current installment amount (₹6,42,387).
Since this is the last installment, I believe the TDS should apply only to the current payment, not the entire property value again.
Could you please look into this discrepancy and guide me on how to proceed?
Deepak
I am working in co operative society.tds deducted on accrued interest rs 65. Accrued interest is rs 651
We cannot taken accrued interest to the income.so can you please suggest how to pass the journal entry
Thank you Mr.Ram Avtar Singh for your kindness and detailed replies. Is it a must to file Annual Returns in GSTR-9 and GSTR-9C for this late inclusion of omitted Invoice as our turnovrer is much less than the turnover fixed to file Annual Returns under GST Act.
two GST certificates are of same vendor with same premises address but GST number is different.
Under Which Circumstances it is possible, please guide
I have paid excess TDS as a deductor under section 193. Kindly advice what form needs to be submitted and where to recover this
i lost my huf deed which made in 1997.Now i want to get copy of my deed so how can i get huf registred in 1997 year copy?
Dear Sir
Please help me
While making TDS Return TV-3169 error in my TDS Return reflects on the window of the erros
What to do in such a case
SINCERELY YOURS
TARIQUE RIZVI
982 1630 130
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Query regarding Meeting in One Person Company (OPC)