Virendra Gupta
14 October 2017 at 17:28

Payment due date for composition scheme

Hello friends and practicing members, What is the due date of GST payment for composition scheme dealer for July to September quarter. as due date of return has been extended to 15 Nov'17 but no update about the payment of liability and even composition scheme form is not available in website. any updates on same.

M.GURURAJU

Sir/Madam,

I would like to know how to make journal entries when advances given to sundry creditors for Instance on 01.10.17 we have made NEFT of 1,00,000/- towards advance for Furniture & Fixtures(Iron Safe in case of Co operative Credit Society) and on 14.10.17 we have received the Iron safe and balance amount of Rs.90,000/- paid through bank now
I would like to know the Journal entries for the same

14 October 2017 at 16:59

Late filling of gstr1

Can you speak provision about late filling GSTR1 for July 2017 which due date date was 10th October 2017. Now return not accept by system due laps of time schedule.

astha
14 October 2017 at 16:53

law learning

guys hlp me out how to study law Nd which subject is to be given more importance

astha
14 October 2017 at 16:46

IPCC November 2017

IS there anyone who r Nov. attempt students hyy to all of u

14 October 2017 at 16:43

Icds and inventory valuation

One of my client who has to get his accounts audited, he valued stock at Rs.1800/- instead of Rs.1400/- per bag and thereby he has shown a profit of Rs.3.90 lakhs. Now i told him that he could not value the stock at higher than cost
and he can value the stock lower of cost and net realiasable value.If we value at 1400/- per bag ,the net result will be
loss around 3.00 lakhs.
He is asking me to value at Rs.1800/- per bag but i am objecting to his proposal.
can we value at Rs.1800/- per bag and is it correct.kindly advise.

CA Dinesh

Hiii
If a person making supply of goods to other state is now exempt from registration if his aggregate turnover per annum is less than Rs. 20 lacs. Is there any change in position after recent 22nd GST council meeting?

Priyanshu Goel
14 October 2017 at 16:33

Revision of tran 1

procedure or steps to revise TRAN 1

Bushra khan
14 October 2017 at 16:22

Liability of tds arises or not

payment to m/s kwality technical services for DP testing of fan of rs 164200/- . on this payment whether TDS liability arises or not and if arises under which section tds to be deducted

suresh
14 October 2017 at 16:16

GST ON NOTICE PAY

Is GST applicable on notice pay amount paid by employee.