Deepak Singh
22 June 2017 at 22:41

transfer in 2nd year

If article student entered into 2nd year of article ship and principle is exploiting. In this situation what can article do. Please guide me.

priya garg
22 June 2017 at 22:39

ca final exam

sir my IPCC 2 group result is awaited now when result come I will registered for Ca final I have completed my articalship training for 2.5 yrs now my Question is for me what is new course of final and how to prepare for 1 group final I completed my FRF and SFM classes pls pls pls guide me thanks in advance

pradeep tripathi

Dear Friends, is there any clarity on customs cess (Edu. cess and SHAS)? whether it will be leviable or not if yes then whther before IGST or after IGST? Thanks in advance.

Pankaj Kumar
22 June 2017 at 22:27

Calculation of Taxes on sales in GST

I am a trader in Bihar, I purchased a material from West Bengal for ₹ 1,00,000/- + paid IGST @ 18%=18,000/-,+ I paid freight for transporting 5000/- . No Now the total cost of this material is ₹ 1,23,000/- . Now I am resaling this material in Bihar for ₹ 1,30,000/- . Now I want to know that how much rupee I will charge as Taxes in my Tax Invoice?

madhusudhan reddy
22 June 2017 at 22:17

Articleship

Sir,I have dought on my articleship.I have registered my Articleship on 26-10-2016.But my Orientation Program have Completed on 31-10-2016.Due to some reasons Orientation Program have been extended 5 days .So there is a delay of 5 days between completion of my Orientation Program and my Articleship.....But registration should be after completion of Orientation Program .....Is there any problem of my Articleship registration process...So any one of them please give me information about my problem.

SHAMNHU NATH TRIVEDI
22 June 2017 at 22:01

Tax audit limit for ay 2017-2018

I want to Know Whether Tax Audit Limit extended to Rs 2 Crore is applicable for AY 2017-2018 OR nOT?

dileepkumar
22 June 2017 at 21:14

cost accounting

ABC Company has a present level of sales of Rs. 50,00,000. The firm plans to change its credit period and estimates that the change will result
in increased sales of Rs. 5,00,000. Given this information, how much will be the potential addition to profits on account of the enhanced sales
assuming the ratio of variable cost to sales to be 0.85

dileepkumar
22 June 2017 at 21:03

banking

Rahul deposited Rs. 2,000 at the end of every month in a bank for five years. The rate of interest is 1% per month. The closest accumulated amount at the end of 5 years will be

sarma_mkvh Mulukuduti

Presently we are payment a total customs duty of 5.15% under 51/96-2 with DSIR registration certificate, valid up to 31-Mar-2021.

1) Kindly clarify whether GST / CGST is applicable on Highsea sale under 51/96-2.
2) Kindly clarify whether GST / CGST is applicable on direct import under 51/96-2.

22 June 2017 at 20:12

Income tax deduction

Hello Respected Experts,

I am doing CA course. My father is a retired army officer and getting pension every month approx 17000 pm. in the month of sept., my received arrears on salary due to which his pension income amounts to approx 4 lakhs. TDS has been deducted. i have read in my income tax module book, income tax is charged only once on 'salary' now i want to know whether whole amount of 4 lakhs charged as income from salary or only amounts of arrears is eligible for filing income tax return

With Thanks
Chetan