sonu
15 April 2018 at 00:44

Reverse

Reverse charge on Un Register Dealer purchase is applicable ya notplease help

Ravikant Gupta
14 April 2018 at 23:00

Contract from pvt ltd to llp

Please suggest I am director in Pvt Ltd company and partner in LLP, can I take contract from my Pvt Ltd company to my LLP

Any issues

avdhesh kumar choudhary
14 April 2018 at 22:59

Revised return

Sir/Madam,

I am filed income tax return two years continue (Ay 2016-17 and 2017-18), My income sources is tuition fee. i filed ITR3 and 4. but i am not fil balance sheet item . so department notice defective return communication u/s 139(9) from the Income Tax Department. Taxpayer having income under the head “Profits and gains of Business or Profession” but has not filled Balance Sheet and Profit and Loss Account as required in explanation (d) under section139(9) read with section 44AA.

But i am only provide home tuition. i have not any maintain records . i only teaching few children ,and not running tuition properly organised way . so what can i reply this notice.

Last day reply is 18 april . so any one help me

Hiralal Sah
14 April 2018 at 21:24

Tax credit mismatch.

I am a senior citizen. On behalf of my son ( new taxpayer by that time), I want your valuable Advice clearly regarding his unknown mistake in Challan assessment year during online e-filing tax as " self assessment tax". Wrongly mentioned (2015-16ay) instead of (2016-17ay) & tax was deposited.
After receiving Intimation143(1) from CPC banglore, he again deposited tax thro' challan(2016-17ay) with interest.
He has also deposited tax for (2017-18ay) online in which previous challan amount was shown as advance tax deposited & requested for refund. No refund made.
Now in FEB.2018 a letter to concerned A.O. was written for correction in assessment year(2015-16) as (2016-17ay). A.O. corrected accordingly(presently in 26as of 2016-17ay).
But this time he again made a mistake in Application. Assessment year should have been (2017-18) as amount has been shown in Last assessment year(2017-18).
On 5th April 2018, again a Regret cum Re-rectification letter for A.Y.(2016-17) to A.Y.(2017-18) has been sent by speed post as well as thro' e-mail.
Now I am puzzled,sir. What has to be done for Recovering the Balance amount Shown in 26as of (2016-17ay) as ALL TAXES HAVE BEEN PAID.
No Correction by Concerned A.O. has been till date.
Please help my son as he has understood his mistake.I will be ever grateful to you,Sir/Madam ji. Thanks.

14 April 2018 at 21:11

Gst paid value

any dealer received a chque from bank to supply goods to customer but he return 80% amount to customer then he will pay gst amount on rest 20% or not ...?

Abhi
14 April 2018 at 21:10

Spice resubmisson

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to inform you that in terms of Rule 10 of the Companies (Registration Offices and Fees) Rules, 2014, the
Form SPICe(INC-32), Form SPICe MOA(INC-33), Form SPICe AOA(INC-34) dated 13/04/2018 filed by AVNS TECHNO SOLUTIONS
PRIVATE LIMITED vide SRN G83507988 has been examined and marked as Sent for resubmission with the following
remarks-

Main objects of MOA should be in consonance with the objects approved in RUN and objects in clause 3(b) should be
ancillary to the main objects.

Q: As Per My Knowledge Clause 3(b) is similer for every company & we can change object on clause 3(a). So as query asked by MCA, Can i Fill all three forms ( Spice, AOA & MOA) and re-submit or what ??

sir,
i want to know any composition dealer purchase cement from unregistered dealer and sale to customer then how many tax paid by him 1% or.... ?

If a person has prominently salary income as full time job and aslo commission income to some extent, against which (commission income) TDS has been deducted by commission paying company. My question is which form to use for filing IT returns and can he show commission income in head of income from other source in Form ITR-1? If commission income shown in head income form other source, whether IT dept will match the details with Form 26As and how? Plz guide with detailed purview...

Satyavir Rajput
14 April 2018 at 19:50

Tax rate on delivery challan

Dear allIs required gst rate and tax Amt in delivery challan for goods movement as stock transfer or job work Pls guide

amit

Pls tell me itr file AY 2017-2018 if date is over i m login in income tax department and click to condonation but not responce and not click any way i have refund 73000 rs pls right way suggest me