A Company was converted into LLP on 20th January, 2017 then what will be its term of financial year and due date of filing annual account and return with MCA? I will be thankful if someone resolve my query. Please reply in urgent basis.
If a person registered in service tax but in gst he is not liable to registration because turnover is below 20 lakhs, and his Id has been migrated in GSTIN but no return has file in GST because he is not liable for registration and want to cancelled his provisional registration but there is no option to cancellation in GST portal.
then whats is the remedy for the same case. please guide ?
What is the format of invoice for export of services if IGST is paid by the company?
Since IGST is to be claim back as refund, should we charge IGST for export to the foreign company?
Please reply.
whether interest under section 234(a) (b) and (c) will be included in provision for taxation in statement of profit & loss as per companies act..??
Sir We are Govt. Org. we came to know that TDS has to be deduct on contracts which exceeds 2.5 lakhs.
Queries:
1. We are deducting TDS (IT - 94C) - 2% for GST again we have to deduct 2%(CGST&SGST) if contract value exceeds2.5 lakhs?
2. Threshold limit 2.5 lakhs are single contract or multiple contracts?
please clarify my doubts Sir Thanking you
GST payment under RCM from purchase service or goods from unauthorised person under section 9 (4) limit is Rs. 5000/- for but does not include section 9(3) for calculating limit of Rs. 5000/-
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I have filed my Income tax return for the FY 15-16 after due date and shown income under the head salary.I also incurred Trading Loss in shares and securities amounting Rs 300000.00 which i have not shown.In Fy 16-17 I have made profit of Rs 400000 in shares and securities trading which i have not shown.
Now I have received notice u/s 143(2)(Limited Scrutiny notice) for the FY 15-16 regarding income related to securities transaction.(In which I have incurred loss).
Please advice.
In case of composition dealer, whether any purchase - sale would be uploaded with gstr-4 or not
or
only purchase sale figures would be furnished ?
my company received two invoice in a same day for service and goods purchased from unauthorised dealer whether RCM applicable on both invoice
Advocate services for Rs. -3000/-
stationery purchased for rs. 2100/-
whether RCM applicable on both invoice because purchased amount more than 5000/- in a day.
my company received two invoice in a same day for service and goods purchased from unauthorised dealer whether RCM applicable on both invoice
Advocate services for Rs. -3000/-
stationery purchased for rs. 2100/-
whether RCM applicable on both invoice because purchased amount more than 5000/- in a day.
Llp act