Sonal Chavda
16 July 2018 at 12:27

Donation in iskcon

hi everyone..
Plz guide me someone..
One of my relative is donated in ISKCON rs. 35000 by cheque for the year 2017-18..
Now in Incometax return under which part can i claim deduction..
I want to ask that whether this deduction is eligible as 50% without limit or 50% subject to 10% of Adjusted GTI??
How should it be shown in Incometax utility..? Under which part of section 80G tab?

thank u in advance..
waiting for someones helpfull reply..

Bharat G. Singh
16 July 2018 at 11:53

Advanced account

Why preliminary expenses are considered as post incorporation expenses?

16 July 2018 at 11:30

Appointment of director

Can we appoint a Director In EGM of a Private Company or we need to appoint him first as an additional Director

roshan
16 July 2018 at 10:58

Tds for digital marketing

I have some confusion about the digital marketing field.
if the publisher is from our of India and we have to deduct TDS for mobile apps publishing, what will be the TDS percentage for same?

Rohit Pentala

My friend got transferred from Hyderabad to kolkatta and he works in a software company. Company paid him a fixed amount of 3.5 Lacs as Relocation exps . How treat this in filing returns for the Ass year 2018-19 . he does not have any bills regarding his shifting his house . They paid the amount on 27.03.2018.

Please help in this regards

Abhishek

Dear Sir/madam,
I am unable to generate xml of itr-2 for a.y.2018-19 through java utility. I have filled all the options and the validation is also without errors. But when i click save or submit button it is not accessible, nothing happens when i click on these buttons. I know that save button enables us to save the file of xml in our desired path, but as discussed below save is of no use as nothing happens when i click on that. Please help on urgent basis

sarbani choudhuri
15 July 2018 at 22:54

No tds but being asked to fill

Hallo Everyone,
I am unable to create XML from ITR 2 because I am getting an error message "Schedule TDS2 : TAN at Sr. No.1 is Mandatory. Employer or Deductor or CollectorNam at Sr. No. 1 is Mandatory . Enter all Mandatory fields at Sr. No.1."
I am NRI with no salary income. I just have Other Income (from Savings Bank interest), Rental Income (from house) and Exempt Income (from PPF and LIC maturity). FY 2017-18 26 AS is completely empty with no details under any field, so I do not know what to fill in TDS tab. I have tried filling NIL or 0 but that is not working.
I am facing this problem just in my husband's IT filing . I submitted mine without any problem. We both have no details in 26AS and same income .
Can you please tell me the solution? Thank you.

15 July 2018 at 22:22

Appropriate itr form

I have salaried income plus capital gain from shares and F&O losses. Which ITR form is appropriate for me.

HARI PRASAD
15 July 2018 at 21:42

Itr clarification...

Sir, my client has given his car to ANI Technology P LTD (OLA ) company and in return he got an income u/s 194C and further he has salary income also. In this connection will anyone guide me which ITR to file and which business code should be given in ITR?

Rahul
15 July 2018 at 20:51

Itr for 2 business

I have 2 business. One is trading in share market and other is trading in cloth.

I want to file ITR on presumptive basis for cloth business and for share trading business on actual profit/loss basis.

Kindly guide which ITR form to be filled. (combined turnover of both business in less than 2 crore)