SEEMA MALHOTRA
02 May 2019 at 15:20

Debit credit note

Hello Sir,

Our customer has returned the rejected goods on debit note. Party has issued a single debit note for multiple items which we supplied them on different sale invoices.

Now please guide, how to prepare credit note for the above. and how to show it in GSTR1.
GSTR1 is taking only 1 original invoice no. against 1 credit note. while we received a single debit note for multiple invoices.

Please reply.

Seema

CA Pradeep Sharma
02 May 2019 at 15:03

Carried forward losses

We have short term capital loss and same is shown in ITR of assessment year in which loss is inccure, but in any of next assessment years we forget to show carried forward loss. Can we now claim such carried loss. Note we do not have any capital gain in next assessment years in which we can adjust such loss.

Pradeep

TARIQUE RIZVI
02 May 2019 at 14:28

Pf contribution rate

A/c No.1 A/c No.1 A/c No.2 A/c No.21 A/c No.22

Employee 12%

Employer 8.33% 3.67% 1.10% 0.50% 0.01%

Respected Sirs

Please confirm whether the aforesaid % on account of contribution is correct ?

With kindest regards

JITENDRA RAMESH MORE
02 May 2019 at 14:17

E-way bill

There are two companies one is "A" and the second in "B". Both are sister concern. "A" is supplying machines to "B" and "B" is selling machines to Customers. Both the companies having GST number & keeping machines in the same warehouse. My query is when "A" is selling machines to "B" & there is no transit, it is necessary to generate E-waybill?

Krupa P

Recently I answered below question for paying 1 lac as professional fees to CA in interview...Let me know if it is correct...Bill booking entry Dr professional fees 100000Cr CA 90000Cr TDS 194J. 10000Payment entry Dr CA. 90000Cr Bank. 90000Is this correct?Reply would be helpful...

Sachin Kumar
02 May 2019 at 13:56

Company voluntarily strike off

*We want to voluntarily strike off company*
Does we have to compulsorily do annual filing for FY 2018-19 before filing STK-2 ....? where it is written in law to complete annual filing ....?

Nagarajan
02 May 2019 at 13:43

Iciciprulife elite wealth ii

I have this above policy taken on 24/06/2014. Yearly premium Rs 5 lac.
5 years are getting completed on 24/06/2019. I have paid yearly premium regularly

I am planning to surrender the policy after 24/06/2019

Is the surrender proceed taxable? Please adv. Thanks

--
Regards...

Nagarajan

Deepak maurya

We are purchase Web Hosting charge of Third Party, Payment shale be made on monthly basis as per his invoice. please suggest regarding TDS deducted of which sanction and rate of Deduction.

Yogesh Kumar Saxena
02 May 2019 at 12:14

Igst pai'd excess

By mistake we have shown CGST and SGST amount in IGST while filing GST return of April 19. There is no physical payment in electronic ledger. Please advise how it is to be corrected. Thanks

Bhargava Sai
02 May 2019 at 11:44

Unclaimed itc for fy 2017-18

Government given a chance to claim FY 2017-18 Missing invoices ITC till March 2019 (31.03.2019) or GSTR 3B (20.04.2019)
However without adjusting ITC return filed for march month, what is the remedy for it?