Respected Sir,
Am i eligible to appear for CA Final Exam in May 2014,if the date of joining articleship is 16th Feb,2012?
Please let me know whether we have to obtain the Verification/affidavit by a foriegn national. If so whether it is to be obtained in indian samp paper or it is be notarised by the notary of the country in which they are residing.
Please elucidate
RESPECTED SIR
OUR PRODUCT CHAPTER HEADING NO IS - 21011190
TEA PREMIX
I HAVE TO SEND THIS MATERIAL ,QUANTITY - 200 GRAM
WHAT SHOULD BE EXCISE FORMALITY OR EXCISE INVOICE SHOULD BE MADE
PLEASE CLARIFY MY QUERRY
THANKS
for instance the wdv of plant as on 1.4.2012 is 100000 and it is sold on 1.12.2012 for 3lakhs,...while computing capital gains y do we directly reduce 100000 from 300000 and y dont we claim depreciation for 2012-13 for the period for which the asset was used..which condition is violated..pls explain the logic
Hiii
A firm is providing consultancy to its clients and for this it is also hiring lawyers but the firm is not a law firm.The partners of the firm are not lawyers. Firm is charging under the head "legal consultancy charges" from the clients.
My query is under which head these legal consultancy fees charged by the the firm from the client would be taxable? Legal consultancy service or business auxiliary or any other service?
Can i fill revised service tax return after completion of 90 days?
i have invested 15 lacs in Bank FD on 01.04.2012 and it is for 2 years and after completion of 2 years i will be received 17.85 lacs on 01.04.2014 . when i show the interest Income in my return.?
it is matured and difference to be shown as interest in year of receipt. is it f9 or iam i right in doing?
pls explain
Respected Expert
This is regarding 15 month exemption from training by ICSI
I am cs professional Student OF ICSI I have Done 2 years works with the Practicing Chartered Accountant
I have worked for Annual Filing and other Secretarial work My Chartere Employer is ready to provide the
Certificate for the area in which I have worked.
My Quary is that can I get exemption on the basis of the Certificate of experience given by the
Practicing Chartered Account from the ICSI or any else solutions on above certificate.
pls help
We have a employee in our company. His child is diagnosed Cancer and undergoing chemotherapy treatment in Govt hospital. I want to know is he can take deduction for this in tax or what section 80DDB provision regarding this.
Please reply ASAP. Thanks in Advance
Sold land for Rs 1 Cr in 2010. Same land was purchased for Rs.10 lakhs in 1996. Now got IT notice to submit books of accounts. No other income during the year 2010. What shall be the consequence of IT notice in terms of Tax, Interest, Penalty? What are course of action to be done to solve the issue.
Eligibility to appear for ca final exam may 2014