Kaushik Vinod
29 May 2013 at 07:06

Invoice

Is there any legal problem if a dealer in Delhi VAT is issuing Invoices in Excel Format.
I heard from one Inspector that the Department can impose penalty on him for this issue and the Dealer sud make the Invoice in hard Copy or through website.

Please advice on the issue

29 May 2013 at 07:06

Articleship

I want to make my career in Banking Sector and Stock Market, should I do articleship in some firm having Bank Audits and related. As I have to start articles before 30th April to attempt finals in November 2015 so I joined a firm which clients are mostly manufacturing concerns. I think am not justifying with me and my principle as I am working here without any interest. Please suggest me what to do, should I take transfer in first year to other firm.

Thank you.

sahil
29 May 2013 at 00:49

Books refrence

hi, sir i wnt to attempt both groups in may14
so plz guide me which books shuld i refr for all subjects .. which shld be sufficent for ipcc exams to score well

Recently my client got a letter from I. T. Dept., New Delhi inquiring information for the returns filed for the AY 2010-11 to AY 2012-13 (with a note that there was share transactions of more than Rs. 20,000/-). My client has not filed any of the I. T. Returns. Please guide what to do.

R. vishwanathan
28 May 2013 at 23:52

Income tax

sir

please tell me the compliance of SERVICE TAX ON RENT RECEIVED...

AND if liability arises..how much is the percentage...and whether service tax no. is required

urgent...
thanx

28 May 2013 at 23:21

Finalisation of accounts

What is differences in the finalization of accounts of a FIRM. A PVT. LTD., and a Proprietor Concern. Can anybody pls. explain.

Nirpendra Singh
28 May 2013 at 22:58

Query regarding ifrs

i want to do certificate program from ACCA UK , plz let me know whether i am required to do registered with any coaching center like
PIRON , KPMG or i can directly registered myself with ACCA UK ??

mahesh
28 May 2013 at 22:55

Housing loan

i have taken a housing loan for purchasing flat and now i am residing in the same flat. The loan which i had taken is from cooperative credit society. My query is that whether i can avail deduction u/s 80c for principal repayment of housing loan and u/s 24 for interest on housing loan. Thanks

vandana
28 May 2013 at 22:53

Ca articleship

Is there any provision that 2 courses can be persu stimuly for six months in ca

SARANYA
28 May 2013 at 22:45

Y icwai both group best

I know many people will say sit for both group in icwai inter. But why? Is there more chance to clear it easily if we sit for both group?

Reply me quickly expert