Is it possible for a private limited company to open a section 25 Company?
Can that Section 25 Company be a wholly owned company of the private co.?
What are the steps of opening a Section 25 Company?
We are a trading company in India. Our buyer in India placed an order on our Singapore Supplier directly. Now Singapore Supplier is transferring commission to us for this transaction, on which we have billed Service Tax to Singapore Supplier.
Can the Singapore Supplier claim this Tax amount as a Credit in Singapore. Kindly advise.
DS Bhat
Finance Controller
Please tell us what is the ruling for Purchases from Unregistered Dealer and Sales to Registered Dealer in Tamil Nadu.
We have purchased fr URD for Rs.1 lacs and Sales to RD for for Rs.1.25 lacs @ the rate of VAT 14.5%. What is our tax liability?
if i got interest on bank deposits more than rs10000. i will file e filing return
Hey...! would anyone pls tel me that when is the next GMCS batch.I have made the draft but till then all the seats were full. I want a batch in August 2013.Pls help me and do let me know if we could register in advance so that whenever the next batch comes i can choose from the available batches.I ahve cleared final first group and would be giving second group in november so can do GMCS only in august after that i would not be having time.Pls tell me about any batch in August
Good Morning,
Kindly resolve my query : If a registered assessee has change its constitution from Partnership Firm to a Pvt. Limited Company, then the same assessee has to get new registration certificate or the same registration certificate could be amended with existing regn. no.
One of my client is running a private school.can he filled his return u/s 44 ad as his turnover is nearly 2000000
Hello Sir
Is there requirement to disclose share application money received after balance sheet date as per AS-4 as this materially effect our buisness because its increase the faith of investor in our buisness more.
Hi Can Anybody Plz suggest me best coaching classes Subjectwise for CA Finals in PUNE
Good Morning Sir,We are exporting cotton yarn. Recently announced to get RC when application send through the online. When application opened it asks login ID and password, We can give ID, we dont know how we can get the password. Plz tell me sir
Section 25 co.