10 August 2013 at 22:17

Doubt on articleship deed and dd

repected sir/madam i am direct entry student....i finished itt and orientation on 21.7.2013.....if i join article within 31.7.13....i can write 2014 may exam.....my query is tat i am bought bond paper on 29.7.2013 and my principal also accepted to execute bond paper on from 30.7.2013.....but i took dd 2000 rupees on 2.8.2013....is any there problem for dd taken delay....

Laleet Patil
10 August 2013 at 21:50

Cost of ancestral property

Person have ancestral property. Cost of the property not known. What will be the cost of the property for disclosure in balance sheet?

Person have no details of original purchase of property.

Please guide on this.

NITIN DAYALJI DAVDA
10 August 2013 at 21:48

Guidance

For assessment year 2012-13, I worked under two different divisions, whose TAN Nos were different, but while e-filing I mentioned the total TDS which was deducted from my salary under one division and quoted the TAN No of the first division, so the IT department did not consider the tax which was deducted under the second TAN No and I received a notice for arrear demand, now what should I do? Can I file a revise return? Such type of incidence has also happened for a.y. 2009-10 with me, also guide me for that.

10 August 2013 at 21:34

Itt & otp time limit???

m reg. to ipcc in aug2011 i hv nt clrd d xam yet.. neither i hv done my ITT & ORIENTATION PRGM. evn aftr mor dan 2yrs of reg. tell me plz is it all ok with me or der is any stipulated tym to cmplt ITT & OT.P ???? PLZ ASSIST

can anybody tell me the exact procedure to be followed by a trust for registering itself for Sec 12A & 80G and also suggest me the documents required for registration.

10 August 2013 at 21:01

Regarding training

sir/madam,
I did my 2 years of articleship from very smal firm but now i want to do industrial training from some good firm. Please help me and guide me how i should prepare.
My industrial training wil start from nov 2013 and also tel me some companies offering industrial training in banglore.
thank you

we have applied for EPCG License & we recd it further we had misplaced from our records,

Now we want to close/surrender that Licsense.
what will be penal implications in this case
from DGFT?

can u explain what is the liability of EPCG license holder if he can not produce Original copy in front of DGFT after import of goods
under EPCG License scheme?

respected sir, i heard that sundry debtors and creditors more then six moths and below six months is used in corporate assesses only , but not in individual or partnership firm. is it correct or any new changes or there for this year, and also in itr 4 incometax given the excal utility there is a provison (above six months.......etc), thanks in advance

10 August 2013 at 20:02

Urgent

One of the assessee started taxable services from the fy 2013-14 and he obtained service tax registration in the last week of March 2013.

Now I have following queries -

1. Whether he has to file nil return for last week of March 2013.

2. From April 2013 he has started to charge service tax from first bill. Then It is good to deposit collected tax with coming half yearly return
or
return the service tax to his customers back and start to charge service tax after his turn over crosses 10 lacs limit.

Please advise me.
Thanks in advance.

10 August 2013 at 20:00

26q revised return

Suppose there is two entries of payment in 26Q return.
Both entries have pan no. of single person.
After filing return it is realized that 2nd entry belong to another person.
Now I have to file revise return by giving Pan and name of 2nd person.

When I download consolidated file from trace and here I have two options -

1. Select update option in 2nd entry and change the Pan and Name of deductee and create fuv to upload at nsdl.

or

2. Delete the 2nd row and insert a new row and entering the 2nd row data again with new Pan and name of deductee then create fuv.

Please advise me.
Thanks in advance.