banner_ad

RAHUL RAJ
09 September 2013 at 21:15

Ipcc

DEAR SIR
I GOT REGISTRATION UNDER DIRECT ENTRY SCHEME (IPCC) ON 1 AUG ...BUT I DIDN'T GET ANY LETTER FROM ICAI....WHEN I WILL GET MY REGISTRATION LETTER????????
ANY IDEA TO CHECK ONLINE ABOUT REG NO:???

vimla
09 September 2013 at 21:15

Salary head/other income

I am a university professor .I got 1.5 lacs as honorarium for conducting state label entrance test.This income will go to salary head or any other income.Kindly advice me.

MOHAMMED BASEERULLAH
09 September 2013 at 21:11

Ca inter direct exam scheme

Dear CA Professionals, During Year 1988 completed M.com. Please advice eligibility of CA Inter as per ICAI Notification during Year 2012. Thanks Mohammed Baseer

Vaibhav Shah
09 September 2013 at 20:50

Subscription shares issued at premium

can subscription shares be subscribed at premium at the time of incorporation of the company..

CHINMAY AGARWAL
09 September 2013 at 20:33

Articleship

my principal is not allowing me transfer even in first year of my articleship .

what should i do?

my firm also have a policy of not allowing transfer to any article and for this purpose they have made me sign a separate document bearing this condition.

09 September 2013 at 20:22

How to prepare for income tax exam?

Hi guys..... Suggest me how can i prepare for Direct Tax & Indirect tax perfectly?
I have 3 months of time for ICWAI exams(Dec-2013) Iam so tense about all those provisions.
Iam really scare about "Tax"...Could you please Guide me? or give me some effective tips?

09 September 2013 at 20:14

Fema for company abroad

I would like to know if a resident Indian sets up a company abroad, assuming he is the only owner of the company, do FEMA laws apply to that company ? Is the foreign entity required to repatriate the profits to India under FEMA, or is it not required ?

09 September 2013 at 20:00

Really help

i took m.com bcz i was interested in lectureship now few of them are saying go for company or banking field now i am in final year m.com i am confused about mine career plz help me out

09 September 2013 at 19:57

Help

what is TRPS what is the duration to do plz guide me

alex gowar
09 September 2013 at 19:11

Excess deposit of tds

Can a excess deposit of tds in month of may can be adjusted against the september?

Featured 28 March 2026
Accountant

Ashok Amol & Associates

B.Com