regulation 65 is really very confusing it states that graduation is generally allowed and for another course we need to fill 112 form . my friend is pursuing CS and is also foing bcom from correspondence couse. what should he do now should he drop bcom or he can continue as he has shown in 112 company secretaryship ss additional course. pls reply for guidance. thanks in advabce
1.As sec.383A of company act 1956 is deleted from the new company act 2013,so now is it necessary for the companies to obtain a complince certificate from a practcing company secretary or not.
2.Now in new company act 2013. COMPANY SECREATRIES become KMP with other persons like- ceo, cfo, MD, so for company is it necessary for the company to appoint a company secretary for whole time employment in the company.
pls answer me with your valuable suggestion
Thanks & regards
Amit kumar
amkarn1@gmail.com
can anyone help me on finding the CA members using Member ID
Dear all,
Our company is receiving bills from a printing press. We have not supplied any material to him. We gave orders to print invoice, delivery challan, visiting cards with our company name. Should we deduct TDS u/s 194C?
I had appeared for both groups of ipcc may 2013 attempt. But i cleared only the first group. So i had sent an application to the ICAI Delhi branch requesting for the xerox answer sheets of my audit and information technology/ strategic management papers. I had sent the application within the time limit prescribed by ICAI i.e within 1 month of the results along the fees for the same. But i have not received the xerox answer sheets yet. So i wanted to ask that whom shall i contact to for the same and approximately when will i get those papers ?
A man's income is 1 lakh p.a. Should he requir to felling return.
I want to know wheather it is mandatory to upload 3Cd by auditor in case of audit is done under sec 44AD
REGARDS
PRABIN
There is one doubt, kindly help:
Mr. A died 2 days back. His case is Auditable u/s 44AB. His 4 children and wife are alive and are legal heirs. No time is left to obtain legal heir certificate from court. Date of filing return and audit report is fast approaching. Now advice how can we file his return nd who will sign the return.
Please note DSC is compulsory in this case. DSC has been allotted to the deceased as well as his elder son.
Kindly advice.
i want to registered my company in vat so please suggest me the procedure for rtegistreation
1)whether cash purchase exceeding 20000 rs allowed or not?
2)whether down payment made of purchase of car for business purpose in cash exceeding 20000 rs allowed or not?
3) whether depre. allowed or wat?& if it is allowed then to wat extent?related to above question
4)whether digital signature of assessee is compulsory in case of tax audit or wat?
Regulation 65