whether tax audit compulsory for LLP having turnover below rs.1 crore but suffered loss during the year
hi friends..
tell me which ITR Form will be applicable to Associations.
thanks in advance.
I have completed my IPCC level and Persuing Articles now. My CA-Final attempt is in November 2015.
My Query is "Before what date should i get myself registered for CA-Final or What is the last date for getting registered for CA-final for November 2015 Attempt.
Thanking you Sir..
Dear sir.,
i am filling the income tax Asst.year : 2012-2013. my TDS Amount is 8000.00 for financial year 2011-2012.how to claim that amount.now my doubt is how to file Asst.Year : 2012-2013 Return ? . that TDS amount Adjusted is next asstyear ?
please Help Me. my it return is pending last 3 years.
I want to run Financial services / consultancy firm through mother as a sole proprietor with some Trade name and bank account opened on that trade name.
In case of death of mother, I would like to continue this business with the same trade name. In that case how the bank account will be transferred to me ? Will the banks replace the PAN linked to that Beneficiary A/c (i.e; Trade Name ) ?
Kindly help me.
The Assessee is a Doctor and the gross receipts for the AY 2013-14 is Rs.22.80 Lacs (below Rs.25 Lacs).
Whether the said Assessee is mandatorily to maintain Regular Books of Accounts, as in my case, the said Assessee has filed the ITR under NO ACCOUNT CASE and CPC is yet to process the ITR filed.
Kindly clarify my following query/s:
Whether the said filing is appropriate.
Specific reason, if not appropriate.
Whether it is mandatory for the said Assessee to maintain Regular Books of Accounts. If so, what is the applicable Income Tax Section.
What could be the impact from the CPC, in case, it is found that Assessee has filed the Return under No Account Case.
Please guide me on the above queries.
Kindly clarify my following query:
Assessee has received CPC communication, where it is directed to file Return u/s 139(9).
Communication carries the Error Code 14 and 23.
As per the probable resolution given for Error Code 14, the Assessee had already filed ITR (No Account Case) in the same manner. That is,
Gross receipts 51a 2250950
Gross profit 51b 2250950
Expenses 51c 2450150
Net profit 51d -199200
Kindly confirm the correctness and let me know the problem, if any, in the above details filled in the Return (already filed as Original).
Please guide.
My new client is registered with the VAT department Maharashtra.
He had some actual interstate purchases of around 10-11 lakhs in F.Y. 2012-13 but his accountant had done some double entries and is overstated and the the return is filed like that only. Now on checking the past data I have understood that this has happened. The client has very less knowledge about VAT and accounting so didn't understand anything. Even his previous CA has filed the form 704 on the same basis (Wrong entries)even C Forms are issued by the department.
Can anyone please tell me any remedy on this???
A family of 4 brothers have joint properties which are let out and the eldest brother;s share in rent is Rs. 12 Lakhs in the previous year but he has not registered neither charged service tax on the same as the tenants are issuing cheques jointly in the name of all 4 brothers. Now
1. How the eldest brother can charge service tax
2. Whether Service tax is to be charged on the entire amount of Rs. 12 Lakhs or he can claim Rs. 10 Lakhs exemption and charge Service tax on the balance amount of Rs. 2 Lakhs. If yes, under which section is this exemption available.
3. Is there any remedy from payment of Service tax on rent for the Individuals.
Please reply.
Thanks in advance....
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Llp audit