MY EMPLOYEE SALARY IS 28000 HOW MUCH TDS I HAVE TO DEDUCT FROM HIS SALARY OR ANY DEDUCTION HE MAY TAKE
HII
ATrust without 12A registration, which ITR
cab be used? ITR 7 or 5? If ITR 5 IS USING WHAT IS THE FORM OF AUDIT REPORT? FORM 10B APPLICABLE?
PLS HELP ME
THANKS IN ADVANCE
Notice under section 148 sent to the assesses as on 30/03/2012 but it deliver to the assesses on 02/4/2012 i.e. which date should i consider for actual delivery.
Thanks & regards
Abhimanyu
Dear Sir
Please correct me if the formula is incorrect. I have calculated for gratuity for one of the employee resigned from the service, his total no.of years of work is 7 years. Now the company will be payable gratuity to him.
Basic salary * 15 * No.of Years of service / 26
Its an urgent. Please reply
Thanks in Advance
I registered assessee account on incometaxefile.com site and receive activation link but when i click on activation link it require mobile pin i also give mobile pin but it shows mobile pin is invalid so please help me to activate assessee account because it is urgent
i have one client architect firm at the time of accounting i face a problem that a date of sales bill generation and its payment receipts are different on what date bill is enter? can anyone suggest me.. view through accounting on cash basis
I registered assessee account on incometaxefile.com site and receive activation link but when i click on activation link it require mobile pin i also give mobile pin but it shows mobile pin is invalid so please help me to activate assessee account because it is urgent
Dear experts,
I am working in abroad and would like to open a demat account and start investing in shares, mutual funds and currencies.
Could any body guide me on where to open the demat account and all the other procedures.
Keep Smiling
Good day
Balaji S
If the sale is 1%(Product is of Hair-Pin mfg)
& the purchase is 12.5 % & 5 % will the set-off be available full or reduction .If reduction is there then in what Percentage?
Good Day,
Greetings for the Day.
Please suggest me the correct tally account head for the Marketing Services Received on Plot Sale of ours. For this we have to deduct TDS @ 10% is it not?
Kindly Clarify,
Thanks in Advance
M.Chandrasekharan
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Tds