Dear Expert,
Please let me know whether i can re-register on e-filling site if i forget password and can carry on filling on re-registered site
Can I claim dedution for the house (owned by me) additional contrstn..amount from the long term caputal gain?
Our company is a Small Scale Industry having current turnover of about Rs. 8 Crores through local trading sale. Now our Directors are planning to start a furniture manufacturing business by company's name and wants to keep all the papers up to date. Now I want to know that, do we have to apply for Excise Registration Number for the same? Please advise me so that we can start our business by keeping all our papers.
If i have not tax liability, how many previous years income tax return in current f.y-2014-15 i have to file?
If any penalty occurred for that, if you in which section to pay.... ?
sir pls provide strategies fr clearing ipcc
For A.Y 13-14 I had e-filed my return, I was supposed to get refund but the bank account whose details I had given in my return is closed now. I have received a cheque and an Income tax Refund advice on 21.06.2014 from Income Tax Department containing the refund amount. The cheque is drawn in favour of my old account which is closed. I want to change the bank account details now.. Kindly advice me how can I change my bank account details so that I can get the refund.
I need a clarification regarding booking of purchase under high sea sale basis.
1.how does purchase are booked under high sea sale?
2.When are risk & reward are said to be transferred under High sea sales?
3.what about treatment in case goods are not received as on closing date?
4.Treatment of expense of custom duty paid in said case (i.e., goods not received on closing date) ?
5.Reference of any accounting standard & guidance notes if any.
respected experts,
please can u guide about the further career opportunities that i can avail while pursuing ca ipcc.
i have appeared for ipcc group 1 in may 2014 and have appeared for b.com exam in 2014 from mumbai university.
please can u guide me that what other course i can pursue along with ca ipcc.....
please do reply....
with hearty regards...
I am going through the purchase of a small residential apartment & has secured the sanction of PSU Bank Home Loan to part finance the purchase. I have paid all the monies from my side and only the home loan amount is pending to be paid to the builder. This will be paid/disbursed by the bank only after the registration.
The sale consideration amount is Rs. 66 L. But the State Govt has fixed a guidance value for which alone the registration can be done. In my case the registration value comes to about Rs. 74 L. The sale deed will also show only the consideration value as Rs. 66 L. Only the stamp duty and registration fee would be based on Rs. 74 L. Builder would be in receipt of only Rs. 66 L.
The builder is insisting now that the difference of Rs. 8 L would be considered as excess income for him / his partnership firm. He is also insisting that I pay the income tax on this difference of Rs. 8 L for him.
Since he is in receipt of only Rs. 66 L, why would I be liable to pay his income tax on the difference of Rs. 8 L.
I am extremely distressed by this unreasonable demand from the builder. As it is I am finding difficult to pay the stamp duty & registration fee.
Kindly help me clarify this and enable/empower me to counter my builder's unjustified claim. Shall be very grateful for your kind advise and inputs.
Thanks & Best Regards
S.R.Prasad
+91-9901375222
Bangalore.
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B using AI Tools
Re- registration on it e-filing site