Dear experts, Kindly help me out with detailed procedures of icai with respect to above mentioned subjects, I was left with only one group I.e group one, in which I got 194, I could not clear due to aggregate, so please help me out with the same. I hope you will do the required at the earliest.
My friend passed her CA inter exam in 1987 but could not study further. Can she write her final exam now. If yes, what is the procedure? Please let me know.
Can a person who is holding the office of Non Executive Director of a Company, be appointed as the Chief Financial Officer in pursuance of the provisions of Section 203 of the Companies Act, 2013?
Can a Whole time Director of the Company also hold the post of CFO/CS?
Please suggest CA Final reference book options for:
1. Financial Reporting
2. Accounting Standards
Both Excluding M.P.Vijay kumar.
Book should be free of errors.
Please provide other tips also as i am not getting cleared in 1st group due to only this subject.
Now I want to get 70+ anyhow in this subject.
Can anyone please tell me what are the changes or amendments in the syllabus of CA Final Nov 2014 as compared to May 2014.
Reply in detail would be highly appreciated.
I have just flunked this attempt and need to start preparing for the next at the earliest.
Thank you in Advance
A NRE gifting his resident wife Rs. 40 Lakhs and wife is investing the said amount in a bank fixed deposit. what will be the tax liability under IT act for both Wife and Husband? Is the interest generated from bank FD taxable in the hands of Husband? What is the maximum amount that a Husband can gift to his wife in a financial year?
Dear Expert,
We are providing Information technology services to a client in Maldives. We are not charging any service tax; however the client is deducting our tax as per the rules of that country.
Now, I want to know whether we can claim credit of tax deducted by client in India and if yes on what basis ?
Rupesh sir, what is the limit for installation charges?? should the limit is on installation charges or both the cost of asset and installation charges??
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Procedure for revaluation/xerox/retotaling